Starlistings International Reviews

4.51 Rating 444 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 845541/07899 794765

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Starlistings International?

Your Rating
Alison Hawksworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service with prompt delivery. Beautiful gift that was even nicer than advertised. Perfect
Posted 3 months ago
Kelly
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Beautifully presented in a lovely box, arrived quicker than expected, lovely gift for my friends new baby
Posted 3 months ago
Cassie Primett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely chuffed when I receieved my order, it was so so so much better than I'd ever expected! So happy with how lovely the present was put together, so much thought and time has been put into it and I cant reccommend Starlisting enough! Great idea for a gift and I cannot wait to give this to my close friends little girl for her Christening. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Helen Haythorne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The boxed gift arrived promptly, lovely touch with the stars and feathers. A lovely keep sake for my granddaughters naming day
Posted 3 months ago
Steven Spencer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product- timely delivery. Recipient was delighted.
Posted 3 months ago
Linda Pollock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a lovely gift for a friend who lost her son who she called her star x
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

incapable de créer un compte sur le site et mon code promo que je viens d'acheter sur un autre site ne fonctionne pas donc j'ai acheté pour du vent!
Posted 3 months ago
Emma Hawkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

wasn't easy to sort out but happy with the gift
Posted 3 months ago
Garry Warren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and fast delivery, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Saqib Mughal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was on time and no hassles what so ever.
Posted 3 months ago
Christine Travis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ideal for a Christening present.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My daughter was thrilled with her birthday star . Well rapped and delivered on time . Presentation excellent .
Posted 3 months ago
Maureen Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Husband has Motor Nerone Disease he will rest on our star and I will join him one day and we will be together for all eternity. This made him happy therefor I am happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Marium Masaud
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BRILLIANT SERVICE, BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED
Posted 3 months ago
Slavena Nikodimova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Didn't receive my order. Company was very dismissive and not helpful. Not happy to loose £50 on the order. I personally wouldnt recommend or use this company again, unless you want to lose your money.
USE ANOTHER COMANY.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful Gift, excellent service - thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Justine Wilcox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although there was a problem with delivery Natalie was extremely promt and helpful. I will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
Carol Lockhart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic
Posted 3 months ago
Kimberley Hapke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt and lovely presentation.
Perfect gift.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was an amazing idea to buy for my mums birthday she loved it as it is something so different to everything else and special to her.
Posted 3 months ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.51 based on 444 reviews