Starlistings International Reviews

4.54 Rating 668 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Starlistings International ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They were very amenable and go back to me very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Never received anything?n"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely gift. Arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We named a star after my late father in law as a mother's day gift for my mother in law, she has framed her certificate and is getting very cross with the clouds getting in the way of her trying to see his star every night. Roll on spring and summer. She is thrilled with her gift thats so special to her and has people talking about him again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered for a christening gift and was very happy with the efficient, quick service recieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought this for my granddaughter. She was so surprised and got very emotional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a big order to thank colleagues for innovating. We call them disrupStars and chose 20 names at random to be named symbolically after a star. When I started the order and rang for some help, your executive, Natalie, was herself a superstar - taking the manual ordering out of my hands and offering to put it into hers. This saved me a huge amount of time. Great service and much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My Son bought it for his mum for a birthday present, and she loved it. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Big deception for me... the person for whom it was a birtday gif did not receive the sms and did not receive the email... I looked at the registry page and I can find the star but registered at a different date than requested. I wrote to customer services and still waiting for an anwser. my order number: SL4794528"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We named a star as a gift in memory to our friends baby who passed away. The feathers and stars in the gift box were a lovely touch. I also needed to contact Starlisting as I realised I made a spelling mistake and they got back to me straight away even though it was 10pm. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased this star for my friends baby's christening. My friends were absolutely delighted that there was a star named after their little baby boy. The service from Starlistings was 1st class and the feathers and stars in the gorgeous box was a real surprise. I would definitely use this company again for a completely different and memorable present. Thank you for making my present so special."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We bought this as a christening gift. It can beautifully boxed with sparkles and white feathers. The way the gift was presented, looked so beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt arrival and exactly as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast gift !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was very happy with the prompt delivery of star certificate .My son and his new wife are delighted with a named star and pleased at how the certificate was so nicely presented in the box ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product was well packaged and it arrived promptly. It was easy to use the website to order. It would have been nice to have been able to denote that the gift was for a 90th birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought 2 sets with certificate and personalised wooden star for Christening gifts. I am delighted with them. They were beautifully packaged in a box with gold and silver star "confetti" and white feathers. I was contacted by one of your staff who wanted to double check my order and she was delightful. Very impressed all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As always a very speedy delivery and top quality product. I have bought a few stars for people I care about from yourselfs and always had a 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought for my sisters 50th birthday. Absolutely perfect. The staff are very helpful and the service was very fast. We recieved the package within 2/3 days of placing the order. The scroll was packed in a beautiful presentation box. Thank you so much Starlistings. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.54 based on 668 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This