Star Prize Giveaways Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 67 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Star Prize Giveaways Ltd
Read Star Prize Giveaways Ltd Reviews

About Star Prize Giveaways Ltd:

We are here to offer you great low cost, low odds competitions with the chance to win the latest technology!

Visit Website

Phone:

7536978453

Email:

luke@starprizegiveaways.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Star Prize Giveaways Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First time an won. Luke contacted me immediately was very congratulatory an accommodating. Given options an received notification of my prize. I would highly recommend this very upfront an efficient prize giving competition. Good luck folks
Star Prize Giveaways Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Gerard! The paddle board is due to arrive on Mon so I hope you have fun with it! :) Thanks, Luke
Posted 1 month ago
First time entering and first time winning prize was with me the following morning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Trent, It's great to have a brand new customer who also gets a win on their first time entering! Keep an eye out for our future competitions! Thanks, Luke
Posted 2 months ago
Great prizes at amazing prices too. Luke is professional and very friendly too. I was lucky enough to win £250 the very first time I bought tickets. Thank your again. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Samantha and it was nice speaking with you the other night! It's great you got a win on your first time entering with us so a massive congratulations on that! :) Thanks, Luke
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent competition site and very friendly, won acouple of times now in only my 3rd time buying tickets, luje called straight after the draw to arrange m prize, very well organised 10/10👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shaun, thank you for your review! It's great you managed to get a win so soon and it's always good speaking to the winners after the live draw! :)
Posted 2 months ago
This is a good site for prizes and tickets are reasonably priced won comp and the money was in my account the next morning will be playing again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lorraine, thank you very much for your review! We like to stay competitive with ticket prices/ max tickets and as a growing company every review helps us a lot! Good luck for any future competitions you enter! :) Thanks, Luke
Posted 3 months ago
Great cheap to enter competitions with low odds. I am a £500 winner and receiving the money was simple and in my account the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, Leanne! I hope you enjoy the money! :) Luke
Posted 4 months ago
My second win with star prize giveaways really well run, contacted instantly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Star Prize Giveaways Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review Amanda and it's great you got a 2nd win with us! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great site, have had a few wins now. Luke is transparent from the start regarding the ticket number you have, the use of the random number generator etc. Also cash alternatives are offered instead of the stated prize. I opted for cash alternative and transferred into my bank in a timely manner. Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Emily, we feel cash alternatives are great with these since they cater for everyone - you can either take the prize or cash alternatives so there is something for everyone :) Thanks, Luke
Posted 6 months ago
Great site, have had a few wins now. Luke is transparent from the start regarding the ticket number you have, the use of the random number generator etc. Also cash alternatives are offered instead of the stated prize. I opted for cash alternative and transferred into my bank in a timely manner. Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love your giveaways enjoy all the different prizes. Geri
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review Geri and glad you're liking the competitions! :)
Posted 7 months ago
*** AWESOME ONLINE COMPS WEBSITE *** So a few days ago i decieded to play again for the second time ever! as result of having won on the very first night I ever played on their website. And i won again :) played twice and won twice. You would silly not to play on their site great low odds, amazing ticket prices and fair max enteries for each prize. Looking forward to seeing what I can win next :)
Star Prize Giveaways Ltd 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review Ali and a big congratulations on getting a couple of wins! :) We like to keep the odds low and as you say, max entries is set at a reasonable level so that everyone has a fairer chance of winning! Look forward to seeing you again and good luck for future competitions! Thanks, Luke
Posted 7 months ago
Star Prize Giveaways is one of the genuine competition sites out there, Luke is vey transparent with the draws and very fast with prizes, Ticket prices are really cheap and does discount sales often, free tickets too if your chosen by liking and sharing the live feed.... What's not to like :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review John, really appreciate it and it's good to hear the nice feedback :)
Posted 8 months ago
All good and genuine prizes. Well done Luke
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review and hopefully you've had, or will have a nice win! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely delighted to have won £300 scratchcard bundle, to be contacted right away and got sent them immediately. I never win anything so was really shocked. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the nice review Beth! I always make sure I contact winners as soon as possible to give them the good news, unless of course they're watching the live draw! :) Thanks, Luke
Posted 9 months ago
I won £250! I was contacted immediately by Luke and once I had given my back details the money was transferred straight into my account. Can’t fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the review and well done on the £250 cash win! :)
Posted 9 months ago
I highly recommend star prize giveaways to all as they are a 💯 genuine and fair play
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John, Thanks for your review! We try to ensure everything is done fairly, and with full transparency! Good luck for Sunday's draw! Luke
Posted 9 months ago
Great giveaway
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the review :) It's our aim to have great prizes at low cost, giving everyone a good chance of winning!
Posted 9 months ago
Luke is a friendly, down to earth person. I am relatively new to this site (my nephew has been lucky and recommended I give it a go). I am so happy I did as I have won lovely prizes and not spent much at all. Luke telephones you if you win and sounds really pleased for you. I am wary of many things but please become involved. It is totally trustworthy and exciting and five percent goes to a good cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Karen, thank you for your review! You've definitely had some good luck especially with the small amount of tickets bought so I hope you enjoy your winnings, and keep an eye out for more exciting prizes going on the site each week :)
Posted 10 months ago
Great fun and low prices for top quality prizes with a nice friendly host
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review Paul! I do try to keep a reasonable price/ ticket count on the comps to give everyone the best chance possible :)
Posted 10 months ago
Back in March I won £500 with this site and probably the best part about it was the fact that I won it with one of the free tickets that I got from liking & sharing one of their live draws. Which shows that from simply liking & sharing one of their live draws you could end up winning with your free ticket. Also the money was transferred into my account within the next day so very quick with transferring the winnings too. The last parts of this review of course are that I like how low priced the tickets are and the fact that the entry lists get uploaded onto the website so you can see if you were entered or not anyways, I hope that I end up getting another win on here soon with a free ticket or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Emily! I remember you winning that and was surprised it was with the free ticket, but it just goes to show that anything can happen on the night! A lot of our customers also find out about us through friends and family, so it's a small reward for those who can help by liking/ sharing our content :) Thanks, Luke
Posted 11 months ago
Star Prize Giveaways Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 67 reviews