Staples Reviews

2.94 Rating 18 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend Staples
250 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
64 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
07AM
7AM

About Staples: Staples.co.uk is your business partner for Office Supplies, furniture and technology. We stock a range of furniture for the office such as office desks, computer furniture, wood furniture as well as office supplies such as diaries, battery chargers and lamps.

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Staples made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I went into the local staple by me in cambridge Massachusetts an the staff at the copy center was not helpful at all.. i was waiting for her to help me there was no one else there but instead of helping me she answered her cellphone and went to the back well i waited to be helped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Staples? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Staples receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Fast delivery service. Lots of selection on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awful service. Ordered 16 storage boxes on 14th July eta delivery 17th. Delivered 1 box called the next day to find out where the rest was, was told an investigation would take place and I would get a call back. No call back. Called the next day to find out to be told it’s only day 1 of the investigation??? I have to wait at the latest 3 more days before any information can be gathered?? Asked for a refund and was told it would take 3-5days and only after the 3 days had passed?? Not much help when I needed the boxes for moving. So conclusion is no boxes(albeit 1 box) no refund, and a possibility of maybe knowing if courier company has found the boxes only after 1 week after expected eta so they can process a refund???"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Goods purchased as described, delivery prompt and goods securely packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Upside was, product was delivered to my door quickly. Downside was, product was sold by a different company through Staples, so the price guarantee that Staples has did not apply and the product (Swiffer x-large dry sheets) were far more expensive (3x's) than purchasing in a store. Then, sending them back for a refund was a month long nightmare."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find what you are looking for, and next day delivery all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"miss/placed/priced products. I visited the Kirkstall Leeds store at 10.40 Sunday 12/3/17 with the intention of buying a padded display folder, i found the items easily on a bucketed display rack and found the 40 pocket padded display book, the price £9.99. Five years ago i bought similar items in a selection of shopping and was shocked at the size of the bill, triple what i expected, sorry sir the items were miss placed and are 3 times as much. I accepted this and paid and never went back until today. This time I checked the barcode, not even similar, the product underneath, 36 sleeves also wrong and the wrong code. I checked the soft padded 10 sleeve and found them to contain 20 sleeves and missplaced/priced. I checked more and found them all wrong and in these cases the customer would get a shock on a single purchase or possibly not notice the extra £40 on a large bill. Negligent or dishonest you decide. Andrew Shepherd Kirkdale Grove Leeds LS12 6AU < (yes its obviously a very honest review)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought epson ink cartridge printed hermes address label x1 ink cartridge empty emailed twice now heard nothing shop elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Returned PC with 3 year paid warranty. Travelled 45 mins to store, having been told it would be checked in the store. Not true! All they did was phone their insurers, who argued and were rude and obstructive. Worst ever customer service experience. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Staples, have to say great service at Reading and great advice when buying a laptop. Real customer service & far better than PCworld"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Spent $70 on ink for my printer only to find out that it's not for my printer. Thank you staples customer service for absolutely NOTHING. you suck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Very frustrating order but awesome customer service. Thank you, Staples in East Longmeadow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Worst customer service at staples"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Staples have to say great service at Reading and great advice when buying a laptop. Real customer service &amp; far better than elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Fantastic customer service staples Bolton - Thanks Natalie!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Staples in Bells service needs some customer service training! Appaling example of customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"staples you have HORRIBLE customer service reps... I'm asking myself why we shop with y'all..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Staples is rated 2.94 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support