Staples Reviews

3.00 Rating 15 Reviews
47% of reviewers recommend Staples

How would you rate Staples?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

15 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Rosaleen Day
Goods purchased as described, delivery prompt and goods securely packed.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Staples in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Rosaleen Day
"Goods purchased as described, delivery prompt and goods securely packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
David Clark
"Upside was, product was delivered to my door quickly. Downside was, product was sold by a different company through Staples, so the price guarantee that Staples has did not apply and the product (Swiffer x-large dry sheets) were far more expensive (3x's) than purchasing in a store. Then, sending them back for a refund was a month long nightmare."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Trevor Gairy
"Item was delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to find what you are looking for, and next day delivery all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Andrew Shepherd
Verified Reviewer
"miss/placed/priced products. I visited the Kirkstall Leeds store at 10.40 Sunday 12/3/17 with the intention of buying a padded display folder, i found the items easily on a bucketed display rack and found the 40 pocket padded display book, the price £9.99. Five years ago i bought similar items in a selection of shopping and was shocked at the size of the bill, triple what i expected, sorry sir the items were miss placed and are 3 times as much. I accepted this and paid and never went back until today. This time I checked the barcode, not even similar, the product underneath, 36 sleeves also wrong and the wrong code. I checked the soft padded 10 sleeve and found them to contain 20 sleeves and missplaced/priced. I checked more and found them all wrong and in these cases the customer would get a shock on a single purchase or possibly not notice the extra £40 on a large bill. Negligent or dishonest you decide. Andrew Shepherd Kirkdale Grove Leeds LS12 6AU < (yes its obviously a very honest review)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought epson ink cartridge printed hermes address label x1 ink cartridge empty emailed twice now heard nothing shop elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Returned PC with 3 year paid warranty. Travelled 45 mins to store, having been told it would be checked in the store. Not true! All they did was phone their insurers, who argued and were rude and obstructive. Worst ever customer service experience. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OfficeSpace Software
Unverified Reviewer
"Staples, have to say great service at Reading and great advice when buying a laptop. Real customer service & far better than PCworld"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Spent $70 on ink for my printer only to find out that it's not for my printer. Thank you staples customer service for absolutely NOTHING. you suck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nora Drapalski
Unverified Reviewer
"Very frustrating order but awesome customer service. Thank you, Staples in East Longmeadow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Worst customer service at staples"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Staples have to say great service at Reading and great advice when buying a laptop. Real customer service &amp; far better than elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Susanna KellyHancock
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic customer service staples Bolton - Thanks Natalie!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ingrids Aesthetics
Unverified Reviewer
"Staples in Bells service needs some customer service training! Appaling example of customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
MichelleC Lepinski
Unverified Reviewer
"staples you have HORRIBLE customer service reps... I'm asking myself why we shop with y'all..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Staples is rated 3.00 based on 15 reviews