dot2dot nursery insurance Reviews

4.93 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend dot2dot nursery insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read dot2dot nursery insurance Reviews

Phone:

01204570370

Email:

msmith@stanmoreinsurance.com

Location:

30 High Street Little Lever, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how dot2dot nursery insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used dot 2 dot for a number of years now and have witnessed Jackie and her team work tirelessly to develop this policy to what we consider to be the most comprehensive available to nurseries in the UK. Should a situation arise we have peace of mind that almost every eventuality is covered and will be dealt with professionally and quickly without disruption to our daily routine of running our business. Well done all the team at dot 2 dot.
Posted 3 years ago
“dot2dot have always been clear and concise in explaining our insurance policy. They include in their insurance a valuable service that provides up to date information on employment and if necessary will support us in tribunals. Their service is polite, quick and informative. Always available for queries, prompt responses, polite staff, good service and very comprehensive ”, which we were thrilled to receive.
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service, good cover and prices are very competitive. The website also provides lots of useful documents and regular emails regarding the childcare sector. I highly recommend Dot2Dot.
Posted 3 years ago
You are supportive in all areas, understand my business well and adapt as the business does. I don’t feel like you will try and get out of dealing with a claim due to small print but will be fair and honest which is rare for insurance companies. I trust that you will be there for my business if needed, which helps me sleep at night
Posted 3 years ago
DOT 2 Dot is the complete one stop shop for nursery insurance! The management team and their supporting staff are professional, quick and give full and comprehensive solutions to all our nursery insurance needs and much more. " I know that when I contact Dot 2 Dot that I will feel confident that they will help solve any issues and insurance concerns"
Posted 3 years ago
Super efficient service.
Excellent price
Excellent package,
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional customer service
Posted 3 years ago
The team at dot 2 dot are always professional and helpful and very responsive when I need support with our insurance. That includes both new openings and also claims made under one of our nursery policies. I have always found them great to deal with and very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Dot to dot insurance -a company who it's a pleasure to deal with. All our queries have been dealt with efficiently and effectively. The staff are always friendly and have a good grasp of the needs of our nursery.
Posted 3 years ago
“All of the advisors for insurance or Croner-i are always sympathetic to our individual needs, prepared to spend time speaking to you whatever the circumstance and have an excellent understanding of the nursery sector. Dot2dot nursery insurance clearly stand by their logo. We have used them for a number of years and regardless of the circumstance, from insurance claims to employment law, they have shone through. Their knowledge is second to none.”
Posted 3 years ago
What a fabulous company. Always there when you need them. They give great service and peace of mind.
Posted 3 years ago
The insurance is great and the online service, croner i is fantastic. There are lots of policies, training and research pages to help with your business. The staff are really helpful and Jenny talked me through it all. Would recommend to everyone.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Samantha. Glad you like Croner-i and if you need anything please do give us a call.
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks to the team at Stanmore Insurance Brokers Ltd - and their 'dot2dot' nursery insurance cover. They have been incredibly helpful with their advice and expertise. Other, larger and better known companies were casual, poor at communicating and in one case - quite rude! Not so the team at Stanmore! They have been efficient, polite and entirely helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Very personal service and we appreciated the way that they took the time to understand our requirements. They are very professional and offer additional benefits to us which are a great support to our business.
Posted 4 years ago
Dot 2 dot's knowledge and experience in the nursery sector is exceptional, and gives us peace of mind that our insurance is in safe hands.
Posted 4 years ago
Professional Company who deal with the needs of the nursery well
Posted 4 years ago
We believe that Dot2Dot are a real partner for our business. It is reassuring to know that they are behind us should anything go wrong. We trust their professionalism and knowledge.

Neil Rimmer BA (Hons) Law
Business Manager
Bright Sparks Ltd
Posted 4 years ago
We have been using dot2dot for many years. As far as we are concerned they are the best in the market when it comes to understanding the childcare industry and finding the best insurance policies out there. They provide an excellent one-to-one service for us. We always feel able to pick up the phone or email them whenever we have an issue or a question. Because of their knowledge of the childcare market, they are able to find solutions to any problem we have. You always feel that they are working hard for you to get the best insurance policy deals that they can. We have been approached by rival firms who want our insurance business, but it becomes very clear when you meet the competition that they don't come close to dot2dot. We highly recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
We have been working with Dot to Dot for over a decade and they are much more than just an insurance company in the traditional sense. They are proactive in sharing areas we need to consider to minimise risk (for ourselves and of course our children) We have only had to call on them once for a flood and they were supportive and quick and we were able to open the following Monday with no disruption to parents. I cant recommend them enough. It is a vital part of your business to have the right insurance, don't just look for the cheapest - look at what they actually do for you. Its a decision in this day and age that you cant afford to get wrong.
Posted 4 years ago
We have always found that Dot2Dot offer sound advice, complete reliability as well as excellent value for money. The team is extremely responsive and helpful, whilst providing a cost effective solution to our insurance needs.

Jackie and her team are innovative in looking for solutions, both in relation to more straightforward insurance issues as well as in areas such as health and safety and Ofsted concerns. Their handling of the claim process is also intelligent, reassuring, efficient and effective which is so critical during a stressful time.
Posted 4 years ago
dot2dot nursery insurance is rated 4.93 based on 69 reviews