dot2dot nursery insurance Reviews

4.93 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend dot2dot nursery insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read dot2dot nursery insurance Reviews

Phone:

01204570370

Email:

msmith@stanmoreinsurance.com

Location:

30 High Street Little Lever, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how dot2dot nursery insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andy was great and efficient. He responded in a timely manner and was not pushy at all. He understood our needs and you could see that he knows what he's talking about.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks, Trisha, we've passed your feedback on to Andy, he's thrilled. Thanks again dot2dot
Posted 4 months ago
I found exactly what I was looking for. There was continuos communication with Andy who helped me with any queries. The whole process was quick and easy to complete!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Jackie. Andy is a superstar, please get in touch if you need anything else from us. Thanks, dot2dot
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, the staff were very friendly.
Posted 5 months ago
Dot2Dot are excellent to deal with and are very customer focused. In particular I found the Account handler Sharon Gallimore excellent, honest and knowledgeable and would highly recommend Dot2Dot and Sharon.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, Brian. We are very pleased that you appreciate our commitment to excellent customer service and we are delighted to have people like Sharon as part of our team, your kind regards have been passed along to her.
Thanks again
The team at dot2dot
Posted 6 months ago
We found Sharon at dot2dot responded quickly with a quotation addressing our change in insurance requirements. Sharon drew our attention to various aspects of our existing cover which potentially were not adequate. We feel we now have improved cover without increasing our costs.
Posted 10 months ago
Really lovely people, personally wouldn’t go anywhere else for nursery cover. We’ve dealt with a few of the staff and they’re all friendly but Gwen has always made us feel reassured and as though there’s somebody in our corner even in the most stressful of situations.
Thoroughly recommend :-)
Posted 11 months ago
Jenny was kind enough to visit the nursery to go through renewal terms. I found her extremely knowledgeable and very professional. The services within the policy are outstanding and I had not even realised many of them existed.
Posted 1 year ago
Always professional. Easy to contact. Thorough understanding of business needs. Very approachable and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
dot2dot has provided insurance for our company for quite a number of years and during that time, we have been happy with their service which is helpful and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
The reason we continually stay with dot2dot is the fact that they know how nurseries operate, there is substantial support in situations and professionalism.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very happy with the service provided by dot2dot and would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
So far always been polite, friendly and at the same time professional.
Posted 2 years ago
dot2dot always provide a prompt and professional service
Posted 2 years ago
First class, professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and knowledgeable
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using dot 2 dot for several years and love the level of service which we recieve. This starts with a thorough review of your insurance needs and some very sensible recommendations. The acid test of any insurance company is when you make a claim and we have found this to be an efficient process with a friendly team and great customer service. I would thoroughly recommend dot 2 dot to anyone looking to review their insurance policy.
Posted 3 years ago
Always helpful, cheerful and quick to respond to any issues I have.
Posted 3 years ago
“Good advice given when needed and you give a good professional service”
Posted 3 years ago
Dot 2 dot provide an excellent service. Their rates are competitive. Their rates are competitive. Their helpline advisor supported and guided us when we had an issue.
Posted 3 years ago
“First class, honest assistance which is a refreshing change in this day and age” which we were thrilled to receive.
Posted 3 years ago
dot2dot nursery insurance is rated 4.93 based on 69 reviews