Stanhope Cooper Reviews

4.89 Rating 62 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Stanhope Cooper
Visit Website

Location:
Stanhope Cooper
Unit 8
Hudson Yard
2nd Floor
57-60 Charlotte Road


Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Stanhope Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jonathan Travers very thoughtful careful to evaluate our needs and highly responsive to my wife’s and my questions about the policy and the levels of cover we needed to seek"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service by Jason MacGregor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"After a few years with Stanhope Cooper, we have always found them efficient and helpful. In the last year or so we have been particularly well- served by Jason Macgregor who found us a significantly better-value health insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always prompt, helpful and effective at getting cover at an appropriate cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Explained option available to me and quoted affordable quotes enabling me to get full cover for the whole family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Approachable and well informed consultant who found me very comprehensive medical insurance with affordable premiums."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and speddy service following our house move"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and answered queries very quickly with great professionalism"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extra effort put in to get the right product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stephanie is very friendly but professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with the service - head and shoulders above the rest. Would have no hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service promptly provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful ,and wasn’t asdifficult a process as others I have previously done in the past ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our agent was immensely helpful in resolving a claims issue, dealing directly with our insurer to deliver a prompt resolution. It makes a real difference when one can speak to the same person who understands the situation and has the skills to deal with sometimes difficult calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stanhope Cooper is rated 4.89 based on 62 reviews