Stanhope Cooper Reviews

4.89 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stanhope Cooper
Visit Website

Location:

Stanhope Cooper
Unit 8
Hudson Yard
2nd Floor
57-60 Charlotte Road


Write Your review

Tell us how Stanhope Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jonathan Travers very thoughtful careful to evaluate our needs and highly responsive to my wife’s and my questions about the policy and the levels of cover we needed to seek
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and efficient service...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service by Jason MacGregor
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After a few years with Stanhope Cooper, we have always found them efficient and helpful. In the last year or so we have been particularly well- served by Jason Macgregor who found us a significantly better-value health insurer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always prompt, helpful and effective at getting cover at an appropriate cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Explained option available to me and quoted affordable quotes enabling me to get full cover for the whole family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Approachable and well informed consultant who found me very comprehensive medical insurance with affordable premiums.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt and speddy service following our house move
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and answered queries very quickly with great professionalism
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extra effort put in to get the right product .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephanie is very friendly but professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delighted with the service - head and shoulders above the rest. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class service promptly provided
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful ,and wasn’t asdifficult a process as others I have previously done in the past .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our agent was immensely helpful in resolving a claims issue, dealing directly with our insurer to deliver a prompt resolution. It makes a real difference when one can speak to the same person who understands the situation and has the skills to deal with sometimes difficult calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stanhope Cooper is rated 4.89 based on 62 reviews