Stanhope Cooper Reviews

4.89 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stanhope Cooper
Visit Website

Location:

Stanhope Cooper
Unit 8
Hudson Yard
2nd Floor
57-60 Charlotte Road


Write Your review

Tell us how Stanhope Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A really amazing service. They handle all my insurance globally. A one stop service for everything. Quick, efficient and competitive. I wish i had moved to them ten years ago. HH London
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've been with Stanhope Cooper for years. They used to be called Prestige. I'm have homes in the USA UK and Italy, including art, and I travel. When I have had to claim -- a wasp nest caused a fire and a torrential downpour caused a basement flood, Stanhope C liaised with the insurers and made everything simple and efficient and reduced the stress to near zero. Terrific service. Alison Stevens is head of private clients and super informed and make insuring, normally a pain, a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jason was very reactive and made sure we got the best deal .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well-informed, proactive and achieved a better result than I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service for a new customer. All completed in a speedy way by a competent advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jason made the process incredibly easy, and very helpful when trying to understand the small differences between providers. We would definitely recommend Stanhope Cooper.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stanhope Cooper, and in particular our adviser, Alison Stevens, provide us with excellent service for our rather complicated insurance. They take great care to find a policy that meets any stipulations we have, and which covers all our requirements, and their advice is good and to the point
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service on a small claim with prompt follow up with insurer and policyholder leading to a fair customer outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jonathan T is extremely efficient, wonderfully prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. I couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have worked with Jonathan Travers for several years and had consistently excellent service, through advice as well as straightforward quotations. I highly recommend the firm!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
AWESOME! Thanks for all the help
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received extremely professional and knowledgeable service for my renovations insurance requirement. The premiums obtained were significantly better value than I was able to get elsewhere. The overall client service from John Travers was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and very happy with the policy that we have taken out.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hard working and thorough team
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful team and they handled all my queries regarding cover promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent professional service and competitive quote. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stanhope Cooper is rated 4.89 based on 62 reviews