Stanhope Cooper Reviews

4.89 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stanhope Cooper
Visit Website

Location:

Stanhope Cooper
Unit 8
Hudson Yard
2nd Floor
57-60 Charlotte Road


Write Your review

Tell us how Stanhope Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick replies and very efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Good work with them
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and helpful responses. Jonathan made what could have been a painful process, straightforward.

Thanks,
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the outcome. Service (reply time) could be slightly faster for a 5-star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Jason did a fantastic job in finding a new insurer for our family’s private health policy.
Very efficient and a substantial saving
I would not hesitate in recommending him
Posted 1 year ago
A really amazing service. They handle all my insurance globally. A one stop service for everything. Quick, efficient and competitive. I wish i had moved to them ten years ago.

HH London
Posted 1 year ago
I've been with Stanhope Cooper for years. They used to be called Prestige. I'm have homes in the USA UK and Italy, including art, and I travel. When I have had to claim -- a wasp nest caused a fire and a torrential downpour caused a basement flood, Stanhope C liaised with the insurers and made everything simple and efficient and reduced the stress to near zero. Terrific service. Alison Stevens is head of private clients and super informed and make insuring, normally a pain, a pleasure.
Posted 1 year ago
Jason was very reactive and made sure we got the best deal .
Posted 1 year ago
Well-informed, proactive and achieved a better result than I was expecting.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service for a new customer. All completed in a speedy way by a competent advisor.
Posted 1 year ago
Jason made the process incredibly easy, and very helpful when trying to understand the small differences between providers. We would definitely recommend Stanhope Cooper.
Posted 1 year ago
Stanhope Cooper, and in particular our adviser, Alison Stevens, provide us with excellent service for our rather complicated insurance. They take great care to find a policy that meets any stipulations we have, and which covers all our requirements, and their advice is good and to the point
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service on a small claim with prompt follow up with insurer and policyholder leading to a fair customer outcome.
Posted 1 year ago
You have saved me more than a few pounds. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan T is extremely efficient, wonderfully prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. I couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked with Jonathan Travers for several years and had consistently excellent service, through advice as well as straightforward quotations. I highly recommend the firm!
Posted 1 year ago
AWESOME! Thanks for all the help
Posted 1 year ago
I received extremely professional and knowledgeable service for my renovations insurance requirement. The premiums obtained were significantly better value than I was able to get elsewhere. The overall client service from John Travers was exceptional.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very happy with the policy that we have taken out.
Posted 1 year ago
Hard working and thorough team
Posted 1 year ago
Stanhope Cooper is rated 4.89 based on 62 reviews