Stanhope Cooper Reviews

4.89 Rating 62 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stanhope Cooper
Visit Website

Location:

Stanhope Cooper
Unit 8
Hudson Yard
2nd Floor
57-60 Charlotte Road


Write Your review

Tell us how Stanhope Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very impressed with the service i received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely outstanding service. I cannot speak more highly of the experience, from policy arrangement to claims handling. worth every penny of premium (which was lower than my other one) and a pleasure to deal with in stressful circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient. Very helpful. Very patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always responsive and quick action. Thinking about the overall benefit for us and provides solutions to problem. Very happy till now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Rachel went above and beyond to provide all of the information and reassurance we needed to switch providers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very speedy and focussed response. Great follow through. Very practical and sound advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly personal service and provided best quote possible
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Handled the situation in a very professional manor with a perfect result for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. Even though a renewal, offered competitive quotes from two companies. And helped navigate changes to policy cover as requested. Thank you, Stephanie Banks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent engagement & service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I feel we are getting a first class service — very polite and understanding the requirements to the full. Good advice and I trust value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jason very efficiently organised a new health policy for us. Communication was good, issues were discussed and the pros and cons of the alternatives set out clearly. We are very satisfied with our relationship with Stanhope to date
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jonathan Travers was keen to help, was interested and listened. Responses were prompt and one felt the process was moving forward proactively
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, great pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly efficient. Provided a wide selection of insurers to chose from. Obtained flood cover for a tricky location. Pricing was competitive, particularly given a very hard market environment for property insurance (2019). Alison Stevens (Head of Private Clients) was highly responsive and I felt at all times that I was receiving a level of service that might have been expected in 1979, but which is now very rare in 2019. No hesitation in recommending Stanhope Cooper in the highest possible terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Expert advice, helpful and professional staff, very competitive quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick replies and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good work with them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and helpful responses. Jonathan made what could have been a painful process, straightforward. Thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jason did a fantastic job in finding a new insurer for our family’s private health policy. Very efficient and a substantial saving I would not hesitate in recommending him
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stanhope Cooper is rated 4.89 based on 62 reviews