Stanhope Cooper Reviews

4.93 Rating 40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Stanhope Cooper
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Stanhope Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Our agent was immensely helpful in resolving a claims issue, dealing directly with our insurer to deliver a prompt resolution. It makes a real difference when one can speak to the same person who understands the situation and has the skills to deal with sometimes difficult calls."
Posted 1 week ago
"very impressed with the service i received"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely outstanding service. I cannot speak more highly of the experience, from policy arrangement to claims handling. worth every penny of premium (which was lower than my other one) and a pleasure to deal with in stressful circumstances."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient. Very helpful. Very patient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always responsive and quick action. Thinking about the overall benefit for us and provides solutions to problem. Very happy till now."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Rachel went above and beyond to provide all of the information and reassurance we needed to switch providers"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy and focussed response. Great follow through. Very practical and sound advice."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly personal service and provided best quote possible"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Handled the situation in a very professional manor with a perfect result for us."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful. Even though a renewal, offered competitive quotes from two companies. And helped navigate changes to policy cover as requested. Thank you, Stephanie Banks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent engagement & service. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel we are getting a first class service — very polite and understanding the requirements to the full. Good advice and I trust value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jason had been excellent in finding me a medical insurance policy with a seamless transfer to the new product. I was timely updated and all my queries were properly addressed. I would recommend my friends and family should they embark on a search for medical insurance policy. Thank you to Jason for the wonderful work"
Posted 1 month ago
"Jason very efficiently organised a new health policy for us. Communication was good, issues were discussed and the pros and cons of the alternatives set out clearly. We are very satisfied with our relationship with Stanhope to date"
Posted 1 month ago
"Jonathan Travers was keen to help, was interested and listened. Responses were prompt and one felt the process was moving forward proactively"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, great pricing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly efficient. Provided a wide selection of insurers to chose from. Obtained flood cover for a tricky location. Pricing was competitive, particularly given a very hard market environment for property insurance (2019). Alison Stevens (Head of Private Clients) was highly responsive and I felt at all times that I was receiving a level of service that might have been expected in 1979, but which is now very rare in 2019. No hesitation in recommending Stanhope Cooper in the highest possible terms."
Posted 1 month ago
"Expert advice, helpful and professional staff, very competitive quotes."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick replies and very efficient."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good work with them"
Posted 2 months ago
Stanhope Cooper is rated 4.93 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access