Standby self storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 107 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Standby self storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Standby self storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 398 3070

Email:

sales@standbyselfstorage.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Standby self storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent for price i had to get a 2nd storage. I have been using many years now. 24hr acesss. Very good for business owner or for people who just want to store your items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service amazing storage places!well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, excellent value facility. Can’t really say anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional. Fine experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So Grateful for Sue Beech , who went above and beyond to help me . Professional , friendly, considerate .. Highly recommend this company and it’s Ambassador Sue… thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The lady in the office at Molesey was very helpful (sorry I have forgotten your name). Site is tidy and easy 24hr access. Does exactly what it says on the tin - storage arranged at short notice the same day. Just what I needed. All the other users on site I met were friendly and helpful as well. I was aware of this, but something to bear in mind, depending on the location of your container, any wall exposed to direct sunlight becomes very hot inside, about the same as a domestic radiator. These containers have ventilators added so that helps and I also arranged my stuff inside so that delicate things were not against a "hot wall". All in all a happy user.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
staff very helpful and so easy deal with. Storage is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service, ease of access and general tidiness of the place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to organise, friendly service, clean unit, reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent storage facility, very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
best services ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only thing missing is lights a bit closer to our unit. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we will endeavour to improve the lighting in that area
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent facility utilising new secure and dry storage containers of various sizes. Site security excellent and access simple. Office service and advice excellent and changing unit size is made simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff at both Head office and on site are brilliant, very customer focused. Steve at the Aylesbury site goes above and beyond even calling out of work hours to be helpful. The site is well run and a great facility too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
super helpful, very friendly and a nice secure location. can't recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with this storage, and they are lovely people to deal with. It's a nice size unit, I can get alot of stuff in it and the location and 24 hour access is very convenient. One of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company, have used on and off for years. Very happy I landed with these guys however many years ago it was. I'm currently storing everything I own before an ongoing purchase of a property with no trouble getting removal lads into the site. Nothing too much trouble and great communication. I'm very happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had to find a storage solution at very short notice and luckily came across Standby Self Storage in Horsham. They couldn't have been more helpful, especially Sue & Dave, and it's very reassuring to know all our goods are in a safe secure site. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Standby Self Storage is exactly the size of space, security and accessability I need. Dave, one of the Managers on site is so helpful - absolutely fantastic! I love the friendly and helpful Atmosphäre! Am pleased I chose Standby Self Storage! Michaela, Kirdford ex Essex
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Standby self storage is rated 4.88 based on 107 reviews