Stand Out Reviews

Stand Out have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service and are happy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.69 Rating 75 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Stand Out
63 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
22 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
21 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 189 1883

Email:
sales@stand-out.net

Location:
4 Eldon Way

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Stand Out ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"so happy with the delivery time and the price much lower then the other websites"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really quick delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy purchase, fast delivery, J Lindeberg puff jacket as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"New Balance 574 в Standout. Everything is fine, the sneakers came quickly. The seller put a discount coupon for the following purchases. Thank you, I will still make orders in this store, I recommend the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Product was faulty, i contacted them via email & heard nothing back i was then lied to when I called up & was told i had been emailed back which was false i checked junk ect & nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought as a Christmas present. Daughter love it. Colours lovely and seems well made. Quick delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything was very good! Congratulations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service! I was having trouble getting my son a specific sweat shirt for Xmas. Standout had one, but as I am not very good with computers, and was in a hurry, I called them. They were absolutely brilliant! They explained that I couldn't just purchase one, I had to pay on on line and then I could come and pick it up. I had trouble doing this and they sent me a link that simplified it no end. I then bought on line, phoned them and they had it ready by the front door for me to collect straight away. I have never had such a good, professional and yet friendly service. My son was delighted Xmas morning with his gift, and the price was below other sellers for the same item and that also pleased my husband! I would not hesitate to, (and have already) recommended 'Stand Out to all my friends and family. Thank you especially to Roger? for his patience and accepting all my crazy calls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very fast. Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered sneakers new balance 574-order was sent quickly, the parcel was tracked. the size approached."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very glad. Two weeks to Siberia Irkutsk. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent company. First class service from start to finish.Had to return an item,received refund with few days. Thanks for hassle free service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"What you need, quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good product for the honest price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Все хорошо, товар оригинальный и качественный, только доставка немного дольше, чем заявлено."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast postage and good price 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great sweat shirt Fast delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Love The website easy to navigate and place my order and delivery was perfect .. I can’t complain at all about the service I got from doing business with you so thank you very much..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stand Out is rated 4.69 based on 75 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This