Stand Out Reviews

4.69 Rating 74 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Stand Out
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 884 9618

Email:
sales@stand-out.net

Location:
Stand-Out.net Limited
PO Box 2132

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Stand Out?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"so happy with the delivery time and the price much lower then the other websites"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really quick delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy purchase, fast delivery, J Lindeberg puff jacket as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"New Balance 574 в Standout. Everything is fine, the sneakers came quickly. The seller put a discount coupon for the following purchases. Thank you, I will still make orders in this store, I recommend the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was faulty, i contacted them via email & heard nothing back i was then lied to when I called up & was told i had been emailed back which was false i checked junk ect & nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought as a Christmas present. Daughter love it. Colours lovely and seems well made. Quick delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was very good! Congratulations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! I was having trouble getting my son a specific sweat shirt for Xmas. Standout had one, but as I am not very good with computers, and was in a hurry, I called them. They were absolutely brilliant! They explained that I couldn't just purchase one, I had to pay on on line and then I could come and pick it up. I had trouble doing this and they sent me a link that simplified it no end. I then bought on line, phoned them and they had it ready by the front door for me to collect straight away. I have never had such a good, professional and yet friendly service. My son was delighted Xmas morning with his gift, and the price was below other sellers for the same item and that also pleased my husband! I would not hesitate to, (and have already) recommended 'Stand Out to all my friends and family. Thank you especially to Roger? for his patience and accepting all my crazy calls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast. Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alexander D.
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered sneakers new balance 574-order was sent quickly, the parcel was tracked. the size approached."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very glad. Two weeks to Siberia Irkutsk. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company. First class service from start to finish.Had to return an item,received refund with few days. Thanks for hassle free service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What you need, quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product for the honest price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Все хорошо, товар оригинальный и качественный, только доставка немного дольше, чем заявлено."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast postage and good price 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great sweat shirt Fast delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love The website easy to navigate and place my order and delivery was perfect .. I can’t complain at all about the service I got from doing business with you so thank you very much..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping to the USA! Both items were exactly what I ordered at great prices. Will order again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stand Out is rated 4.69 based on 74 reviews