Stamptastic Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,597 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stamptastic Limited
Easy to order. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the stamps and ink pads for school uniforms. Have bought a couple of times and I cannot fault them. Service is excellent from start to finish. Product is amazing, great quality, good price, and its a total time saver for the uniform labelling too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my stamp 3pm one day, and it had arrived by the following lunch time! Amazing service and great product, the ink has amazing staying power! Well done stamptastic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, came so fast! Love the stamp, works great and daughter loves stamping all her stuff!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab stampers & ink pad! I've used it on all the kids school clothes, coats, hats, lunchboxes/bags, water bottles, school bags and pencil cases. Basically anything that has a space on it to stamp that a kid is likely to lose!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. So happy I went with this company! Thanks for creating such a great product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, so easy, will take the panic and stress out of labelling everything for school!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A game changer in clothes labelling! A whole child’s uniform can be named and ready within 15 minutes easy! So pleased I bought this! No one has the time to sew in millions of labels! Quick delivery also! No complaints here!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous stamps- had one for my son for primary school & now my mum as she’s had to go in a home. The ink doesn’t fade or run from washing & after 6 years I’ve never had to re-stamp my son’s name on his clothes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased my eldest daughters name stamp from stamptastic 2 years ago and none of the labels have faded yet! I have just purchased my younger daughter a name stamp too as she is now at nursery. I love the ease of applying their names into all their clothes. No sewing or ironing required. It’s so quick and easy. Would highly recommend stamptastic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb quality products. Ordering was very straightforward and delivery was fast. The Deluxe Bundle offers great value and comes with everything you need to get labeling. I wish I had ordered sooner!
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful product
Posted 3 weeks ago
I discovered Stamptastic about 4 or 5 years ago. The school hoodies I stamped back then are still in circulation on friends kids now and the stamped Name is still clear as day now. I just had to buy a new stamp pad as it lasted far longer than it should have.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are great for my kid’s things. I’ve used them on a o many things that go to school and nursery; clothes, toys, bags, lunch box. After many washes the names are still clear. Nothing has got lost yet!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant company. The team were so helpful, efficient and professional. I’m delighted with my Stamptastic product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't fault Stamptastic! (Dee @ CopperAndWild) x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and really pleased with my order. I would definitely buy from this company again and will recommend to all of my friends! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous company! Ordering was quick and easy and received my order in a few days ready for me to get stamping!
Posted 1 month ago
Stamptastic Limited is rated 4.89 based on 5,597 reviews