Staff Heroes Reviews

4.43 Rating 373 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Staff Heroes

About Staff Heroes: Staff Heroes is the #1 On Demand Booking Platform for Temporary Staff, providing quality vetted workers to over 1000 Hospitality, Event and Venue businesses in London and transforming the traditional agency industry.

Staff Heroes removes the middleman giving Businesses control and transparency with as much or little control as they wish.

Businesses have the option to view Worker profiles and ratings allowing the creation of favourite pools of workers. Vice versa workers are able to rate Businesses based on their experience.

Staff Heroes empowers Heroes (our workers), allowing them to have control of where and when they work and creating a more democratic working environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442031372183

Email:
support@staffheroes.com

Location:
Vox Studios1-45 Durham Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Staff Heroes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wow! Really impressed with the App and the professional yet "human" approach to the induction which was really informative and a helpful 1:1 interview. I am so pleased I choose Staff Heros and early indicators are extremely positive around being offered roles that suit my skill set."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use and a nice layout for the app. Would be useful if it was possible to be more specific in the kind of jobs you are looking for"
Posted 4 months ago
"Went to the assessment today, and I am working tomorrow. Assessment is not painful at only 1 hour, and the staff are very friendly."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the five star rating Maya! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 5 months ago
"From initial impressions, the company is very professional but still quite welcoming and inclusive - It's staff are all friendly people. The way the system works is also pretty good and straightforward. All in all, a good place if you need temporary flexible work for some side income."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the five star rating Daniyal! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 5 months ago
"Good assesment interview for recruitment"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the five star rating! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 5 months ago
"I was there today and the staffs was relly helpful and smart."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the five star rating Daas! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing agency"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the five star rating Karin! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 5 months ago
"Correct and professional"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the five star rating Yolina! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 5 months ago
"Great friendly staff"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the five star rating Glenna! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 5 months ago
"Through training and development"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the five star rating Olamide! Awesome to hear that you are enjoying the platform. If there's anything that we can help with in the future just get in touch. Team Staff Heroes
Posted 5 months ago
"I am extremely happy to be part. Excellent staff and support. Fantastic communication."
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt, timely communication, open and honest."
Posted 8 months ago
"They are welcoming, open, helpful and mostly honest. Also, promt with communication."
Posted 8 months ago
"I was misslead to believe that I was selected to work and they did not have any positions other than bartending jobs or waitress work. Very disappointing after going through the whole process and wasted time."
Posted 8 months ago
"It’s nice"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Company"
Posted 8 months ago
"They really helped me with the assessment"
Posted 8 months ago
"Have only been with the company for 2 weeks and it seems to be a bit quiet in terms of shift availability. It’s ideal for if you need flexibility in your life and extra income. But I would just be wary of where you end up doing your shifts."
Posted 8 months ago
"Just got my first shift with staff hero , everything went fine . The work shifts are very flexible, the team at staff hero is very friendly and helpful, highly recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quite happy yes"
Posted 9 months ago
Staff Heroes is rated 4.43 based on 373 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support