Staff Heroes Reviews

4.42 Rating 354 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Staff Heroes

About Staff Heroes: Staff Heroes is the #1 On Demand Booking Platform for Temporary Staff, providing quality vetted workers to over 1000 Hospitality, Event and Venue businesses in London and transforming the traditional agency industry.

Staff Heroes removes the middleman giving Businesses control and transparency with as much or little control as they wish.

Businesses have the option to view Worker profiles and ratings allowing the creation of favourite pools of workers. Vice versa workers are able to rate Businesses based on their experience.

Staff Heroes empowers Heroes (our workers), allowing them to have control of where and when they work and creating a more democratic working environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442031372183

Email:
support@staffheroes.com

Location:
Vox Studios1-45 Durham Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Staff Heroes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quite happy yes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I am able to choose the shift I want or I can complete. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very flexible and great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonable pay compared to other agencies. App is easy to use and quick once you select a shift and accept it you are in and their is no waiting around like other apps"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s a very easy system to use, very professional and effective. Everything is so clear, that you end up having no questions...just opportunities to work and learn in the same time, in amazing venues of this city."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Some nice places to work. But staff heroes does not provide many shifts like TempTribe and other agencies and I think that’s what they can try to improve. I like how you can apply for shifts straight away instead of waiting to be approved like with other agencies and that you get paid weekly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanderson A
Verified Buyer
"Is very easy to use and get things done with the app or with the support team ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Missed a shift...account got blocked right away before i had a chance to explain what happened to me on route to shift....Havent been paid, Cant see the shifts ive done or money im due. Just like all the other agencies out there. no care "One out 20 in""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Flexible, diverse jobs available through the platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unfair ratings and terrible Employer to Employee communication. Treats us like parents who are privileged to work for them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Payment is always on time and staff are very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"There’s new jobs every week"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s a good environment with helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Choosing shifts myself has helped me to combine it with my other job on a weekly basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick, easy and fun platform to be apart of."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alessandro B
Verified Buyer
"Good organisation and nice staff I founded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nataliya L
Verified Buyer
"Flexibility"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They’re really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Problems with my first shift, no number to call, emailed and text with urgent messages but no response at all. Basically sent to a disgusting kitchen and had to serve unhygienic food which could lead to legal proceedings if someone were to get ill."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff Heroes is rated 4.42 based on 354 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This