Staff Heroes Reviews

4.42 Rating 365 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Staff Heroes

About Staff Heroes: Staff Heroes is the #1 On Demand Booking Platform for Temporary Staff, providing quality vetted workers to over 1000 Hospitality, Event and Venue businesses in London and transforming the traditional agency industry.

Staff Heroes removes the middleman giving Businesses control and transparency with as much or little control as they wish.

Businesses have the option to view Worker profiles and ratings allowing the creation of favourite pools of workers. Vice versa workers are able to rate Businesses based on their experience.

Staff Heroes empowers Heroes (our workers), allowing them to have control of where and when they work and creating a more democratic working environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442031372183

Email:
support@staffheroes.com

Location:
Vox Studios1-45 Durham Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Staff Heroes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Through training and development"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am extremely happy to be part. Excellent staff and support. Fantastic communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, timely communication, open and honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are welcoming, open, helpful and mostly honest. Also, promt with communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was misslead to believe that I was selected to work and they did not have any positions other than bartending jobs or waitress work. Very disappointing after going through the whole process and wasted time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They really helped me with the assessment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have only been with the company for 2 weeks and it seems to be a bit quiet in terms of shift availability. It’s ideal for if you need flexibility in your life and extra income. But I would just be wary of where you end up doing your shifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just got my first shift with staff hero , everything went fine . The work shifts are very flexible, the team at staff hero is very friendly and helpful, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quite happy yes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am able to choose the shift I want or I can complete. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very flexible and great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Reasonable pay compared to other agencies. App is easy to use and quick once you select a shift and accept it you are in and their is no waiting around like other apps"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It’s a very easy system to use, very professional and effective. Everything is so clear, that you end up having no questions...just opportunities to work and learn in the same time, in amazing venues of this city."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Some nice places to work. But staff heroes does not provide many shifts like TempTribe and other agencies and I think that’s what they can try to improve. I like how you can apply for shifts straight away instead of waiting to be approved like with other agencies and that you get paid weekly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Is very easy to use and get things done with the app or with the support team ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Missed a shift...account got blocked right away before i had a chance to explain what happened to me on route to shift....Havent been paid, Cant see the shifts ive done or money im due. Just like all the other agencies out there. no care "One out 20 in""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Flexible, diverse jobs available through the platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Staff Heroes is rated 4.42 based on 365 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This