Staff Heroes Reviews

4.44 Rating 314 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Staff Heroes

About Staff Heroes: Staff Heroes is the #1 On Demand Booking Platform for Temporary Staff, providing quality vetted workers to over 1000 Hospitality, Event and Venue businesses in London and transforming the traditional agency industry.

Staff Heroes removes the middleman giving Businesses control and transparency with as much or little control as they wish.

Businesses have the option to view Worker profiles and ratings allowing the creation of favourite pools of workers. Vice versa workers are able to rate Businesses based on their experience.

Staff Heroes empowers Heroes (our workers), allowing them to have control of where and when they work and creating a more democratic working environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
+442031372183

Email:
support@staffheroes.com

Location:
Vox Studios1-45 Durham Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Staff Heroes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was a good offer but the description was not right."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great company to work"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to apply. Staff at assessment made it very friendly & very clear. And all round it’s really simple & straight forward from the start of sign up to when your profile is active and for then to find work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The presentation was simple and straight to point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the perfect place for you, if you are currently looking for a job. Best way to earn money. Would definitely also recommend for full-time students."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicholas O
Verified Buyer
"Good shifts to work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Many shifts on offer that perfectly fit around my schedule, the venues are vibrant and of sporting nature that allows me to bond with customers efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Could be a bit more shifts, but overall it's pretty nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Organised, punctual, very happy with issue solving too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Work whenever and wherever you want too simple, ideal for students, easy going and go."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy,well done organized,good and polite training staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my ideal part time job, I have an excitement for stadiums and the flexibility of the work is perfect for me as a student in full time education."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Valentina A
Verified Buyer
"VERY GOOD attention to all the people and understanding to everyone and the workers as well , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"For me at least is good doing some shifts with staffheroes cause I'm working in the same kind of job so for me is a good opportunity to see different places with different organizations that can help me to improve my skills in my current place and position. Also I think that also people who don't want to keep a full time job staffheroes is a good platform to get in touch with nice people, and learning team work cause as I could see on the shifts I've done everyone is helping each other and explaining to the newcomers how things work... And the service offered from the staff is super cause even the season is not started yet there is plenty shifts and for whatever gonna be your problem the staff gonna sort it out for you. So keep going like this!πŸ’ͺ😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Yes, highly recommended. Very convenient to your personal busy schedule in life. Just a tap in your up job is there hustle free. Love it Millennials."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Pick an choose where you want to work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas O
Verified Buyer
"With the last minute we’ll paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have already recommended Staff Heroes to a friend. It is excellent. I worked as a Kitchen Porter and the staff there were welcoming and friendly. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great recruitment agency, Nice and helpful staff, easy to use and u can find good jobs . Well done S-H πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They encourage the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff Heroes is rated 4.44 based on 314 reviews