SSB Group Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 280 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SSB Group Ltd

About SSB Group Ltd: At SSB Group we believe that providing solutions to your legal problems should be straightforward, value for money and easy to understand. Your problem is our problem and we will work alongside you to get the best possible outcome. We won't use jargon. We will quote fixed fees wherever we can and we will always make sure that you know what we are doing and why.

Our customers come from all around the country and know that with SSB Group they receive straightforward legal advice that doesn't cost the earth.

Visit Website

Phone:
01142413970

Location:
43 Townhead Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SSB Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good service , always returned emails , and helped me understand what was happening, when things became confusing , my divorce was stress free"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The addministrator for our previous law firm, whom were no good, sent our file to SSB law. Once Victoria Cook got the file she was a breath of fresh air, she inherited a three year old case, and even with hold ups from others helped to resolve it in one year. I wish we had had her on the case from the beginning!"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a long process but I eventually received my compensation claim. I am happy that SSB did a good job with a successful outcome."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good and very easy to work with thankyou"
Posted 4 months ago
"Responded to my queries in a timely manner. Made recommended adjustments to my documents that was favourable to all parties. Matter handled and settled in the most professional manner. Very thankful."
Posted 6 months ago
"Leah served me very well keeping me updated and answering any of my questions promptly"
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very happy with the out come of my claim recommend the SSB LAW TO ANYONE VERY GOOD"
Posted 8 months ago
"I've already recommended ssb law to a number of people as I was very happy with the service provided for me. I only had one issue that was resolved hence a four star rating not five."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good solicitor overall, made the whole process A lot easier to understand"
Posted 11 months ago
"They dealt with my personal injury claim quickly & without any fuss & they were professional."
Posted 11 months ago
"they dealt with my claim professionally & always got back to me when they said they would."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi, very friendly and efficient ,keeping me updated on matters which through law took rather a long time to resolve."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you to Craig Gravil and all his colleagues for successfully concluding my injury at work claim - took a few years and a few emails, but eventually we were successful and I can now happily 'move on!'. The money received isn't life changing, and I never expected it to be so, but is in itself a recognition that I was wronged - interestingly the circumstances that occassioned my injury have still not been addressed by my employer - perhaps they are not interested in 'learning the lessons??? Thank you all once again - would recommend readily to others in such a position"
Posted 1 year ago
"SSB has been a good experience for me it was a quick and easy process and didn't cost the earth like solicitors on the high street i would use them again and would also recommend to friends ."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was good, staff were very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Did the job well"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got the result that I required and the out come that I felt was fair, stood by me for the length of time which we where fighting to achieve this finality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and professional. I found that I could talk freely to them without feeling pressurised."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not sure getting divorced is something that could make me happy but it was handled efficiently most of the time. I have had to go into the site again and post a new review as unlike most surveys there were only two questions. I had no issues with the people I dealt with but the process was incredibly slow. It took from March 2016 to August 2017 for an uncontested divorce to go through. One of the issues was the charges. Admittedly we went from a DIY divorce to an assisted one but there were a couple of issues. 1. The cost of filing with the family court was very expensive. I understand the Tory Government put it up from £50 to £500 or more which makes it impossible for people with no money to get divorced. I understand there are about 1m people in the UK in that situation. Also there was a final charge of £50 which was last mentioned in a document dating from 2016 so I was hardly likely to remember it. There was also a few hiccups with forms either not signed correctly or filled in properly that we didn't understand.I guess in some ways you get what you pay for but the whole thing seemed painfully slow and what it did prevent us both doing was changing our wills. However the staff were always kind and helpful and did explain the process."
Posted 1 year ago
"Please don't believe the fake reviews your seeing on here this company is so corrupt it's unbelievable lie after lie this company tells has got to stop there no win no fee is criminal they draw you in then find a way month's on to say you have breached your terms and conditions......Whack you with a massive bill and threaten you with debt collectors please don't be fooled by this firm."
Posted 2 years ago
SSB Group Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access