SSB Law Reviews

4.57 Rating 270 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SSB Law

About SSB Law: At SSB Law we believe that providing solutions to your legal problems should be straightforward, value for money and easy to understand. Your problem is our problem and we will work alongside you to get the best possible outcome. We won't use jargon. We will quote fixed fees wherever we can and we will always make sure that you know what we are doing and why.

Our customers come from all around the country and know that with SSB Law they receive straightforward legal advice that doesn't cost the earth.

Visit Website

Phone:
01142413970

Location:
43 Townhead Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SSB Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Jessica and the rest of the family have been absolutely amazing and very supportive through a very difficult time we went through."
Posted 10 months ago
"they dealt with my claim professionally & always got back to me when they said they would."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly. Efficient and kept in communication every step of the way. Would recommend to friends and family."
Posted 10 months ago
"They respond straight away and excellent communication.Trusted them 100% with my divorce"
Posted 10 months ago
"SSB work to a fixed price, which they give you in advance and stick to. This works very well, especially in probate matter, such as I had. Probate inevitably takes time, but they explained this to me at each stage, and I understood what was going on. Fast, reliable service, with a smile."
Posted 10 months ago
"Highly appreciated. I have been their client and they sorted my matter in a very best way. Specially eecomand HELEN. Her work was just awesome. Wish her good luck. Thank You."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very cooperative and professional legal team. Helen Tonk dealt my case with professional way. I highly recommend this firm for any legal issue."
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi what a efficient service,Helen Tonks was so help full and always replied straight away. From start to finish divorce through in 6 months and no hidden fees or costs."
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi, very friendly and efficient ,keeping me updated on matters which through law took rather a long time to resolve."
Posted 11 months ago
"Wow where do I start ssb law are one of the most understanding,caring and very very supportive to their clients they give you 100% and much more when they represent you..I had the most amazing journey with ssb law and my lovely solicitor Stacie hurt who goes that extra mile to make sure you are taken care of she is wonderful and she keeps you 100% up to date there isn't enough room on here for me to say their aren't enough words ssb law is the best ever who have their clients wellbeing at heart I would recommend them any day to anyone they are the best..You won't be disappointed and you will certainly never get better than this company or it's solicitors"
Posted 11 months ago
"Helped me get rid of my douche husband. Thanks!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Given false hopes at original meeting and after 2years received virtual nothing from the will and feel we have been let down"
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing service from start to finish"
Posted 11 months ago
"After my father died we needed to apply for probate. Although I was initially drawn to the fixed fee, after contacting SSB through the website I was contacted very quickly by Victoria who was very helpful. She made the whole process easy at a difficult time and nothing was too much trouble. Probate was granted within a short period of time and she kept us informed throughout. I would not hesitate to use SSB again or recommend them to anyone."
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant and professional Service from both Angela & Leah. Always kept updated and always answered any questions promptly. Very Happy with outcome. I would Recommend SSB Law."
Posted 11 months ago
"I contacted SSB Law for Divorce proceedings and as I lived so far away I was a bit concerned how we could correspond but from day one they explained the process and was very helpful to the end. I would recommend SSB Law to everyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Close to hand as I work nearby and you’d see me quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Victoria helped me out with a hard and upsetting situation. She dealt with it with kindness and utter professionalism."
Posted 1 year ago
"profesional service"
Posted 1 year ago
SSB Law is rated 4.57 based on 270 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support