Spyrys Hot Tubs Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Spyrys Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Spyrys Hot Tubs Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous from start to finish. Showroom with parking and plenty of hot tubs and accessories to view with the option of getting in working tubs to try before you buy. No hard sell.
Installation was great with time taken to get just right on my base. A demonstration of settings and instruction for chemicals.
Available for any queries, just give them a call.
100% recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nicki, Thank you for your review. Enjoy your new hot tub!
Posted 2 years ago
Really good buying experience. Fabulous to purchase locally and from a family business. Service was excellent, kept informed along the way as regards to delivery dates etc. Have never had a hot tub before so the advice given was very appreciated and valuable to ensure we had the right one to meet our needs. Happy with the price and quality if the product and the follow uo service. Would definitley recommend purchasing from Spyrys.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are delighted that you are enjoying your hot tub.
Posted 2 years ago
THE WHOLE PROCESS OF BUYING A HOTUB WAS MADE SIMPLE BY THE SPYRYS FAMILY,WITH GOOD PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE AND THE PERSONAL TOUCH THAT WE LIKED AND TRUSTED. WE ARE IN SEVENTH HEAVAN.
Posted 2 years ago
Spyrys are a professional family company, backed by hard working thorough team members who promptly deal with servicing, call outs or general commodities. Installation of our Hot Tub was swift and seamless, with a detailed package and comprehensive run through of all functions. Great to have a local service and nice friendly, approachable staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Sharon & Brian for looking after our hot tub so well. Its is always a very quick and helpful service and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly members of staff who are always willing to help us out or to provide advice when needed. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, friendly and efficient, Seriously good hot tubs too! what more can you ask?
Jon
Posted 2 years ago
We recently purchased a Vita Prestige spa, the service we received from start to finish was fantastic. From our initial visit to the store to installation we couldn't fault the service we received and delivered in just 2 weeks. The whole family love it and struggling to keep the children out of it. Would highly recommend Sharon and Brian. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
You are welcome! Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are enjoying your new spa!
Posted 2 years ago
We have recently purchased an Artcic Spa ‘Fox’ Hot Tub from Spyrys and cant fault the service at all. From the initial meeting to purchasing, installation and after care they have been great! A very professional and friendly family run business.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly competent professional people. They made the sighting and installation look easy even though it was going in an awkward and hard to get to place. Very informative and smooth purchase. Absolutely love it.
Posted 2 years ago
Always get excellent service from Sharon and Brian at Spyrys, from honest and reliable sales advice to first class servicing - our tub has just had its first service, emptied, cleaned inside and out, refilled and wonky light replaced. Like new! Thanks Sharon and Brian (and Pete)!
Posted 2 years ago
Very knowledgeable about Arctic Spas. An experienced and professional approach plus they carry lots of spares in the van so most repairs or replacements are done immediately. Recently had an Arctic Spa Avalanche recommissioned after not being used for a year. Needed careful checking. All problems were fixed including a replacement pump, leaking ball valve and a number of other minor leaks and adjustments. Very pleased. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Consistent and first rate service since we first ordered our spa.
They are reliable and great for professional advice and after-sales support, especially with on-going services, repairs etc.
We like to support local businesses where possible and this one is excellent! Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Richard, your welcome. Enjoy your spa!
Posted 2 years ago
From sales to aftercare Spyrys are fantastic. Our hot tub was making a strange noise, we emailed and got a call straight away from Brian to say that he would be out the following day, on further inspection the fault was one of the motors, this was replaced there and then (didn't have to wait ages for parts). I would highly recommend Spyrys, Brian and Sharon are lovely people and their products are amazing? We purchased our Joli about 4 months ago and have not regretted it for a moment, it truly is the best way to relax and de-stress
Posted 2 years ago
We bought an Arctic Spas hot tub 4 years ago from Spyrys and cannot fault the service we have received. From the initial purchase, where Sharon in the showroom was really helpful offering lots of advice in helping us to choose which model to buy and continued ongoing servicing and help with looking after our water.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product supplied, recently had the water changed, filters replaced, Hot tub was cleaned and left in as “New condition”
Mat did a good job, and turned up promptly
Competitive pricing as well
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and prompt reply to any queries.
Posted 2 years ago
My husband and I have recently purchased a fabulous Vita Spa Prestige spa/hot tub, and we couldn’t be happier.
Spyrys are a very professional company, offering a quality product with reliable efficiency, service and advice.
I would advise anyone looking to purchase a hot tub, to look no further than Spyrys, you will not be dissappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Super responsive and reliable ... every time.
Posted 2 years ago
So friendly and helpful they made buying our hot tub a real pleasure.
Posted 2 years ago
Spyrys Hot Tubs is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews