Sprout Loans Reviews

4.92 Rating 241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sprout Loans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Sprout Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Being able to re-organise my finances has lifted a long-term weight from my shoulders. Sprout were very approachable, and human, at every step of the process. They were flexible, and agreed a repayment schedule that met my individual needs. More importantly, interest rates were realistic and fair. I would happily recommend Sprout to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Sprout loans are great company, friendly staff who are easy to talk to.
they give a quick and non jugdement service.
I would highly recommend Sprout loans to anyone who has had difficulties in the past.
Posted 3 years ago
We efficient and easy to deal with
Posted 3 years ago
Professional, efficient, friendly.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Sprout Loans.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy. Start to finish took bout five days, from 1st contact to loan being accepted.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely and friendly advisor and fast service.
Posted 3 years ago
I came as a pleasant suprise to get the Sprout Loan . To me this means i can kick start my credit within 6 months and not 24 + 6 months!! Which would of happened If i had stayed with my IVA. Thank you very much Sprout Loans.
Posted 3 years ago
To clear my IVA two years early has made me so grateful to sprout loans.
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
After a few hiccups, the lady from Sprout helped me with this and sorted it out in next to no time. It's great to be IVA free after only 3 years. Thank you so much for having faith in me it means a lot.
Karen Bradford
Posted 3 years ago
Everything explained really well. Very helpful agents.
Posted 3 years ago
I was given a loan from them to clear my IVA amount 3 years early. So pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
I was really pleased that I was offered a loan by Sprout so I could finish my IVA, 3 years early at an amount that I can afford. I now can work at improving my credit rating much sooner. Thank you Sprout.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick & easy
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to thank to sprout loan to give this opportunity and relieving me from the iva, firstable their professional assistants was amazing , only down side is the APR rate is bit high, I know we all carrying high risk for the lenders but , having extra breath would not harm any one !!! Owerall huge thanks to the sprout Loans
Posted 3 years ago
It makes a real difference to my life.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful, clear, concise info, polite well mannered and helpful staff
Posted 3 years ago
everything was explained simply and efficiently
Posted 3 years ago
Sprouts loans were very professional and quick to a successful conclusion
Posted 3 years ago
It enabled us settle our IVA early and made it a smooth transaction
Posted 3 years ago
Staff very helpful,honest and clear with their information about your loan.made me happy to think there is people out there who will help.
Posted 3 years ago
Sprout Loans is rated 4.92 based on 241 reviews