Sprout Loans Reviews

4.92 Rating 241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sprout Loans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Sprout Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to apply and quick decision
Posted 1 year ago
Customer services were very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Fab team very friendly. Easy to do. Thank you sooo much.
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted out of my IVA a quick call to Sprout went through basic income and outgoing and loan approved within 3 days , Electronic signature all is required
I telephones as I had a slight issue with direct debit but it was sorted immediately
Thank you Molly πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I got a loan to end my iva, the customer service was fantastic and so far I would definitely recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
i got a sprout loan to end my iva early and im so happy i did best thing i could have got
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, quick decision and responsible lending

Thanks for helping clear My Iva and rebuild a future for my credit
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
They rang me and offered a loan to get rid of my Iva, it’s one of the best decisions of my life. I’m now free from debt 2 yrs earlier than I thought I would be. Give them a call . Best of luck to anyone who does
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Great that they offer lower minimum loans during an IVA than others but have to constantly chase for updates on the progress of applications.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, quick and easy to process and has made the process of coming out of an IVA early so easy
Posted 1 year ago
they seem to be helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff where great knowledgeable friendly and they could answer all my questions and the loan was sorted very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
I didnt know anything about this company until they rang me. I was happy just paying through the IVA, but im so glad they did contact me, asking would i be interested in an early settlement and a loan to get back onto the normal way of living and not have an IVA hanging over you. They have been great and any issues dealt with straight away. Just looking forward to see the difference on my credit report.πŸ™‚ cant thank Sprout loans enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Well what can I say
These guys are awesome
Helped me every step of the way to get me out of my Iva after 3 years in one
Now I have my life back
And feel free again .
I recommend anyone on a Iva
To go to sprout loans
They dealt with me and my Iva firm
And I now have a loan rather than an Iva
And can now do things like over time which will be all mine 😊
Not iva's
I have a loan like other normal people and not an Iva
Thank you so much ❀️ love this company
Anyone unsure try them out please.
Don't stay in a Iva any longer than you need to.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and very friendly but professional conversations. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and knowledge of how the loan will work. Able to answer all queries and reservations I had and supported me through the whole process.
Posted 1 year ago
The process went smooth .professional and polite with out any pressure.
Posted 1 year ago
Sprout Loans is rated 4.92 based on 241 reviews