Sprinkle.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 205 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sprinkle.com

How would you rate Sprinkle.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love the site just wish there was prizes all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"great site lots of fab prizes and completely free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site and so easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome site. I won a tenner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"love sprinkle very easy to enter competitions, ive won couple times on here and few others i know have won before since getting them on to the site. recommend you signing up n not giving up because you could be the next lucky winner."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Joined and the next day i was a daily winner...amazing thank you so much..heres to many more wins x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing website, one of the best there is! Thanks Sprinkle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic site with great incentives to keep coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hopefully this gets rid of the pop up box that keeps coming up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site, visit it everyday x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I gave this 5 stars in February, however since march there has been no prizes or daily wins so I don't even know if it is still running, however I still go on it every day just to check as I loved it! I hope they come back soon!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent site, Excellent prizes and real people do win, i know because i have, Thanks Jim Simons"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very useful website i use it all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic, I won a £10 amazon voucher this week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy to use, a daily site for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site where you can win fantastic prizes. I have already won a £10 Amazon voucher in their daily prize draw. I highly recommend giving it a go."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've won one of the featured comps and now £10 Amazon in a daily comp so I'm really pleased. Some of the prizes are not really my thing but overall a great site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"love this site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sprinkle.com is rated 4.63 based on 205 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This