Springfield Supplies Reviews

4.99 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Springfield Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Springfield Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179729320

Email:

info@springfieldsupplies.com

Location:

Unit 12-13 Yelverton Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Springfield Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always, a delivery to suit our needs and helpful staff.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful, generous and supportive with getting our project up and running. This approach has already made an enormous difference to the well being of the children and young people we work with. A big thank you to Springfields.
Posted 4 years ago
Good communication, good value, delivered on time and helpful, all I need from a company. I would thoroughly recommend getting a quotation
Posted 4 years ago
The Springfield team offer a very personal service and always like to hear your opinions and ideas. They have this past year helped us personally design areas in our school library which were particularly challenging, but at no stage did they give up on us and finally produced a bespoke product which serves us fully. The offer competitive prices and would always recommend them to others.
Posted 4 years ago
I Have worked with Jerry on a number of projects in the education sector, he has always been able to exceed my expectations regardless of the size of project we are working on. Springfield have proved time after time that they can provide quality furniture at very competitive prices.
Posted 4 years ago
Always comes up with great solutions at competitive prices we will definitely use them again. Very friendly and helpful team.
Posted 4 years ago
We have always found this company & their staff a pleasure to work with. They offer a very friendly & efficient service, which is very rare these days.
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Springfield Supplies for several years now and always found both the products and service to be high quality and professional.
Posted 4 years ago
An extremely professional operation with personable sales staff that, whilst competitively priced, are willing to attempt a price match.
Posted 4 years ago
Up front design process and knowledge of Springfield staff was excellent. BIM capabilities and drawings benefited the project. Overall product was of excellent quality
Posted 4 years ago
Very accommodating and helpful company. we will buy from them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality furniture at affordable prices. Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent..........
Posted 4 years ago
Springfield Supplies are always ready to help and source any products that we ask for. Goods are always delivered promptly from drivers that are courteous and helpful in making up any items of furniture.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service!
Posted 4 years ago
The Springfield team offer a very personal service and always like to hear your opinions and ideas. They have this past year helped us personally design areas in our school library which were particularly challenging, but at no stage did they give up on us and finally produced a bespoke product which serves us fully. The offer competitive prices and would always recommend them to others.
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service, friendly and polite staff, always capable to offer a solution and support to any project.
Posted 4 years ago
Good prompt service, very competent install, very competitive on price.
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely reliable and friendly service - always go that extra mile that puts a smile on your face.
Posted 4 years ago
Have used Springfield for a number of small furniture related projects over the past 10 or so years - can't find fault in their service! Would recommend thoroughly.
Posted 4 years ago
Springfield Supplies is rated 4.99 based on 73 reviews