Springfield Supplies Reviews

4.99 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Springfield Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Springfield Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179729320

Email:

info@springfieldsupplies.com

Location:

Unit 12-13 Yelverton Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Springfield Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful staff and a prompt service
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy service
Posted 3 years ago
Made us a 'to order' coffee table - very easy, reasonably priced and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery arrived on the day requested. Delivery driver was really helpful and removed all packaging. Thank you for the excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Good efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Karen, Quick note to say thank you – delivery and product faultless as ever! Many thanks, Warren
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and happy chaps that delivered the furniture. One more item to arrive in this order which is due next week.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Oliver I just wanted to say a massive Thank You to you and the team today. They did an amazing job with the set up. The desks look fab any are just what we needed. Once again, many thanks, Dave
Posted 3 years ago
Springfield Supplies have designed and installed our ICT Suite over the summer break (which looks amazing). We have also used them for storage walls and they kitted out a large number of our classrooms over the past couple of years. The design service is excellent and the products of good quality and competitively priced. Would whole heartedly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
We were very pleased with the work Springfield did for us over the Summer Holidays. All sorts of different tasks and they were completed by the start of term. A friendly, willing and helpful team. Quick to solve problems! Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Im the out going caretaker at perry court school and didnt know tables and chairs were being delivered today and didnt know where they were going. But with the help of the delivery driver we sussed out that the larger tables should go to the juniors school after he had already dropped them off in the infants school. Much appreciated thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Complete service from beginning to end. Products of very good quality
Posted 3 years ago
The two carpenters that fitting the coat hooks and storage boxes were amazing and I would like you to inform management of this. If we have any further work I would request that we have them again. There eye to detail and consulting me was very professional.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service. Good communication regarding delivery. Efficient and courteous delivery staff.
Posted 3 years ago
good customer care and willingness to assist
Posted 3 years ago
Springfield was instrumental in organising and supporting our Community Help Day through charities that they support. We had a fantastic day and together with many volunteers from The Noise and support for suppliers, we were able to transform our outside play area. The day would not have been as productive without the help of Springfield; especially the barbecue the Rapid Response Team were able to provide for all the volunteers. Thanks Guys, your help and support is VERY much appreciated. Fishponds CE Academy
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service from placement of order to delivery. The tables were delivered on our exact request date at the time we requested, and the delivery team were superb - unpacking our order and helping to arrange in the classroom. We will definitely use your company again. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Our first installation by Springfield and we were not disappointed. Very happy with the products and service provided. We will be using them again for our next project.
Posted 4 years ago
As ever, the classroom furniture arrived and installed on time all as agreed, thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Springfield Supplies is rated 4.99 based on 73 reviews