Spread Co Ltd. Reviews

4.11 Rating 83 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Spread Co Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spread Co Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 078 9398

Write Your review

Tell us how Spread Co Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy platforms to follow and very good service if you need it
Posted 4 years ago
I have been a client now for some years and find the trading platform more suitable foe the older client ,
Posted 4 years ago
Good app and easy web interface. Margins for indices and major currency pairs are tight and execution is smooth. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spread Co to others from my experience.
Posted 4 years ago
spread co has the tightest spreads and an excellent platform, which can be set up to suit your needs, and the phone is answered promptly, not much more to say.
Posted 4 years ago
Spread co has excellent service and good fills . and a reliable service provider and a I am happy to be one of there customers
Posted 4 years ago
Its good when the market goes the way you expect!
Posted 4 years ago
Seems to work very well, especially ref. FTSE 250 stocks (tight spreads)
Also impressed that going short on stocks incur no charges
Posted 4 years ago
Clear ,easy to understand platform and order tickets.
No overnight financing charges on short positions .
Better rates of interest than any bank on your spare cash.
I would certainly recommend Spreadco when compared to other SB companies..
Posted 4 years ago
easy screens easy site,but should be able to deal in small amounts for investors working as a mathematical mean formula.also should pay an overnight premium for holding short position similar to other sites.
Posted 4 years ago
Tight spreads - and reliable system - would like to see lower margin requirements and the ability to offer Credit and a few more currency crosses - but other than that a good spread betting provider.
Posted 4 years ago
So far I am very pleased with the information that has been given to me, Every question I have asked has been answered in a timely manner by Louie Pascual, good work Louie. Hope my account manager is just as good. Demo account was easy to use. After looking into MANY brokers I have now made my choice. This is mainly down to Louie and the confidence he has given me to choose Spread Co. Lets hope the future with a live account is just as good.
Posted 4 years ago
STOP THE requotes.... it is not fair..
Posted 4 years ago
Zero financing charges on short index positions is helpful in times of low interest rates, and the 2 percent interest received on balances is good.
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely rubbish platform
Posted 4 years ago
The worst experience I've ever had. Rude people, system incorrect. Literally the worst platform ever.
Posted 4 years ago
I would like to thank all team, especially comments of David Morrison.
Posted 4 years ago
good demo account
Posted 4 years ago
Bad experience with operators
Costs financing too high
High minimum stake
Numbers instruments too small
Posted 4 years ago
always excellent customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
I like the platform and the staff are helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Spread Co Ltd. is rated 4.11 based on 83 reviews