Sportsshoes Reviews

4.71 Rating 31 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Sportsshoes

How would you rate Sportsshoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a pair of running shorts and had to return them for a different size. The replacement pair were sent very quickly. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Muy contento con las compras de material deportivo en esta tienda envío en unos 7 días hábiles a España, ya he comprado varias veces y muy contento."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great, was on time and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"SportShoes offers a wide variety of... Sport shoes with huge discounts. Got a pair of running trainers with 50% off and it took just 2 days for them to be delivered. I bought many trainers from them and never had any issues (not even with the courier). Found it easy to return shoes which didn't fit dealing with customer service. They should be a source of inspiration for other on line retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent returns service, very prompt delivery, keen pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I returned an item to be exchanged and the courier lost the parcel. Sportshoes arranged next day delivery for my replacements and were extremely helpful and courteous on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order completed very quickly. nicely and well packaged. I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, good choice and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices, quality and fast shipping :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It's one of the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love their website. They literally have anything I need on there and the delivery was always super quick. Prices are good, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great products good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Rubbish customer service, expensive shipping, slow delivery, long time for refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent price and my order was quickly despatched. Very pleased, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price but had to pay for delivery and then pay to return them too. Put of step with the market. Wont use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kev
"Cheapest place on the net, prompt free delivery. Outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The best site to buy running shoes! Great shoes, great deals fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Well priced right across the internet. Many brands of running shoes available for both male and female runners. Fantastic website and description of goods that are on offer. Very prompt delivery of goods and great returns policy as well. They also cater for many other sports as well. Can recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sportsshoes is rated 4.71 based on 31 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This