Sportsbikeshop Reviews

4.61 Rating 31 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Sportsbikeshop

How would you rate Sportsbikeshop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

31 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
A. Kaizer
I’ve ordered several items paying £325. Ultimately decided to return the package for a refund. Despite my daily battles calling and writing no money back for weeks. Clearly a dishonest company stealing my money

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Sportsbikeshop in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I’ve ordered several items paying £325. Ultimately decided to return the package for a refund. Despite my daily battles calling and writing no money back for weeks. Clearly a dishonest company stealing my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worst experience in quite some time. They wanted more information than a mortgage company to complete an order. Going on about credit fraud, asking for more proof of ID than is required to complete on a mortgage. Had to then ask for a refund (no doubt they'd have not done otherwise) and found the whole thing utterly terrible. Naturally I'll never use them again and took the business to the geared competitors and found that much better and cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mat
"Excellent price and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Stock is excellent and customer service is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicolas Flude
"Fast effeciant service with a price that cannot be beaten"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Frederico Miguel Ferreira
"Good site, great price, fast delivery and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"The gear was of great quality for the price paid. It also had fast and free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter
"Always have an amazing selection of gear available. Their dispatch is fast and everything always arrives in one piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Comunication, delivery and no hassle free returns the best I have ever come across."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert London
"A very good customer focused company. Goods ordered were delivered very quickly and no extra cost. One item didn't fit no quality issue just didn't fit. The returns process was a seamless as the ordering process, the refund was back on my card within a couple of days. Sportsbikedirect are now my Go to online bike kit retailer. Very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin Davey
"cheaper than other companies, esay to deal with amd deliver was quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick dispatch and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Andras Balint
"Very excelkent customer service and helpful staff.good price as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Teresa Goodman
"There no quibble free 365 day returns is absolutely fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vincent
"Great customer service from sportsbike shop, I was unsure of that new gear to go for and I spoke with the customer service reps and they advised me. I ordered multiple items and a few came and did not fit, there was no issues with sending the wrong sizes back. I would highly recommend to anyone. Very good prices too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew
"Quick delivery and quick exchange of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gavin
"The quality of their packaging is outstanding especially with posting fragile items. And a great returns policy on helmets"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Great returns policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anthony
"I ordered some rear brake pads for my Honda VFR 800 motorcycle - they arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sportsbikeshop is rated 4.61 based on 31 reviews