Sportsbikeshop Reviews

4.75 Rating 48 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Sportsbikeshop
469 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
55 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
05AM
5AM

About Sportsbikeshop: SPORTSBIKESHOP is the UK's number one online retailer of motorcycle helmets, clothing, parts & accessories

Visit Website

Phone:
01205 360099

Location:
Hereward Close, Kirton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sportsbikeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I bought a Oxford Mondial jacket & had problems with the sleeve zips opening & closing. I took the first one back which was changed no problem. The second I had was fine for the first few rides then the problem returned, again returned the jacket & they offered a different jacket in place of the Oxford one. Each time I returned to the store in MK, they could not have been more helpful & courteous & I'd like to thank everyone involved, it's a rare thing these days to get such amazing customer service, long may it continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Sportsbikeshop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent after service, quality products and they always have a sale on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Whilst researching the best all round flip face helmets. we had visited different outlets to try on the helmets. Here we had an excellent experience with loads of information given regarding our choices. Shop is very well set out, no 'clutter' easy to walk around even for wheelchairs. There are also touch screens around the store to check other items and information. Staff are all very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. The shop is dog friendly.... 2 dogs with owners whilst there. Drinks and seating area too. Visited twice after being able to order in different colours and types with no pressure to purchase. We successfully purchased 2 helmets at a lower price than was being sold at - due to price matching. Woo woo! These had to be ordered and were delivered to my door at no extra cost. TOP SELLER 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and simple, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought a helmet. Was too small and didn't like it. They accepted the return when it shouldn't have done because I removed half of the visor film. Spoke to sophie on the phone who was very helpful and reassuring, once the return was accepted I then ordered another helmet which turned up Monday morning and is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Order arrived very quickly, waterproof gloves ended up being a bit tight for comfort, the staff at sportsbike shop exchanged without fuss or cost for the next size and all is well, old fashioned quality service not often found these days, well done will be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been trying to get hold of a super sprox rear sproket for my yam xjr 1300 since late sept from my local stores with no luck ..first phone call to sports bike shop .and it was sorted ..thank you very much and the guy ray was very helpfull cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service, flexible and easy to return items. Excellent range too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have made many purchases from SportsBikeShop and they have been extremely efficient with delivery and always fairly priced. I bought a helmet recently and called them prior to my purchase as soon I was concerned about returns if it did not fit - I needn’t have been concerned, the gentleman on the phone was very helpful and their returns service is straightforward. I highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and quick postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My first visit to Sportsbikeshop today and I bought a Shoei JO helmet which I'm really pleased with. There's lots of stuff on display and it's a similar system to Argos in that you order from the screen and the stuff arrives on the counter but you don't buy it until you are happy so it's much better. The service is very fast and the guy who served me couldn't have been more helpful. All considered, a really great 5 star service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and quick delivery. Website is easy to navigate always a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, price match garuntee and no quibble (free) returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just purchased a GIVI ST602 tank bag and adapter/fitting plate, contacted the shop before purchasing the fitting plate to ensure I was ordering the right part, and they looked it up with GIVI and emailed me the correct fitting number/quick search number. Excellent service, fast delivery, and a text to let me know when/what time it was being delivered. Can’t fault the 5star service. Tankbag fitted (10 minute job) too early to comment on the tank bag quality/ ease of use. ( watch this space)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and fast delivery of quality motorbike products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Literally the best service, prices and quality of goods I could ask for, really great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve ordered several items paying £325. Ultimately decided to return the package for a refund. Despite my daily battles calling and writing no money back for weeks. Clearly a dishonest company stealing my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Worst experience in quite some time. They wanted more information than a mortgage company to complete an order. Going on about credit fraud, asking for more proof of ID than is required to complete on a mortgage. Had to then ask for a refund (no doubt they'd have not done otherwise) and found the whole thing utterly terrible. Naturally I'll never use them again and took the business to the geared competitors and found that much better and cheaper."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mat
"Excellent price and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stock is excellent and customer service is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sportsbikeshop is rated 4.75 based on 48 reviews