Sportsbikeshop Reviews

4.72 Rating 43 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sportsbikeshop
497 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
76 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
85 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM
3PM

About Sportsbikeshop: SPORTSBIKESHOP is the UK's number one online retailer of motorcycle helmets, clothing, parts & accessories

Visit Website

Phone:
01205 360099

Location:
Hereward Close, Kirton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sportsbikeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Order arrived very quickly, waterproof gloves ended up being a bit tight for comfort, the staff at sportsbike shop exchanged without fuss or cost for the next size and all is well, old fashioned quality service not often found these days, well done will be buying from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Sportsbikeshop? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I have been trying to get hold of a super sprox rear sproket for my yam xjr 1300 since late sept from my local stores with no luck ..first phone call to sports bike shop .and it was sorted ..thank you very much and the guy ray was very helpfull cheers"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, flexible and easy to return items. Excellent range too."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have made many purchases from SportsBikeShop and they have been extremely efficient with delivery and always fairly priced. I bought a helmet recently and called them prior to my purchase as soon I was concerned about returns if it did not fit - I needn’t have been concerned, the gentleman on the phone was very helpful and their returns service is straightforward. I highly recommend them"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service and quick postage."
Posted 6 months ago
"My first visit to Sportsbikeshop today and I bought a Shoei JO helmet which I'm really pleased with. There's lots of stuff on display and it's a similar system to Argos in that you order from the screen and the stuff arrives on the counter but you don't buy it until you are happy so it's much better. The service is very fast and the guy who served me couldn't have been more helpful. All considered, a really great 5 star service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery. Website is easy to navigate always a pleasure"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, price match garuntee and no quibble (free) returns"
Posted 10 months ago
"Just purchased a GIVI ST602 tank bag and adapter/fitting plate, contacted the shop before purchasing the fitting plate to ensure I was ordering the right part, and they looked it up with GIVI and emailed me the correct fitting number/quick search number. Excellent service, fast delivery, and a text to let me know when/what time it was being delivered. Can’t fault the 5star service. Tankbag fitted (10 minute job) too early to comment on the tank bag quality/ ease of use. ( watch this space)"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery of quality motorbike products."
Posted 10 months ago
"Literally the best service, prices and quality of goods I could ask for, really great company."
Posted 11 months ago
"I’ve ordered several items paying £325. Ultimately decided to return the package for a refund. Despite my daily battles calling and writing no money back for weeks. Clearly a dishonest company stealing my money"
Posted 11 months ago
"Worst experience in quite some time. They wanted more information than a mortgage company to complete an order. Going on about credit fraud, asking for more proof of ID than is required to complete on a mortgage. Had to then ask for a refund (no doubt they'd have not done otherwise) and found the whole thing utterly terrible. Naturally I'll never use them again and took the business to the geared competitors and found that much better and cheaper."
Posted 1 year ago
Mat
"Excellent price and service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Stock is excellent and customer service is second to none"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast effeciant service with a price that cannot be beaten"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good site, great price, fast delivery and well packed."
Posted 1 year ago
"The gear was of great quality for the price paid. It also had fast and free shipping."
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always have an amazing selection of gear available. Their dispatch is fast and everything always arrives in one piece."
Posted 1 year ago
Sportsbikeshop is rated 4.72 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support