Sportsbikeshop Reviews

4.68 Rating 37 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Sportsbikeshop
174 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
23 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
18 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01205 360099

Location:
Hereward Close, Kirton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sportsbikeshop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My first visit to Sportsbikeshop today and I bought a Shoei JO helmet which I'm really pleased with. There's lots of stuff on display and it's a similar system to Argos in that you order from the screen and the stuff arrives on the counter but you don't buy it until you are happy so it's much better. The service is very fast and the guy who served me couldn't have been more helpful. All considered, a really great 5 star service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Sportsbikeshop? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Sportsbikeshop receives. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching https://www.sportsbikeshop.co.uk/.

;
"Great service and quick delivery. Website is easy to navigate always a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, price match garuntee and no quibble (free) returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just purchased a GIVI ST602 tank bag and adapter/fitting plate, contacted the shop before purchasing the fitting plate to ensure I was ordering the right part, and they looked it up with GIVI and emailed me the correct fitting number/quick search number. Excellent service, fast delivery, and a text to let me know when/what time it was being delivered. Can’t fault the 5star service. Tankbag fitted (10 minute job) too early to comment on the tank bag quality/ ease of use. ( watch this space)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery of quality motorbike products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Literally the best service, prices and quality of goods I could ask for, really great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’ve ordered several items paying £325. Ultimately decided to return the package for a refund. Despite my daily battles calling and writing no money back for weeks. Clearly a dishonest company stealing my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Worst experience in quite some time. They wanted more information than a mortgage company to complete an order. Going on about credit fraud, asking for more proof of ID than is required to complete on a mortgage. Had to then ask for a refund (no doubt they'd have not done otherwise) and found the whole thing utterly terrible. Naturally I'll never use them again and took the business to the geared competitors and found that much better and cheaper."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mat
"Excellent price and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Stock is excellent and customer service is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast effeciant service with a price that cannot be beaten"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good site, great price, fast delivery and well packed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The gear was of great quality for the price paid. It also had fast and free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always have an amazing selection of gear available. Their dispatch is fast and everything always arrives in one piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Comunication, delivery and no hassle free returns the best I have ever come across."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A very good customer focused company. Goods ordered were delivered very quickly and no extra cost. One item didn't fit no quality issue just didn't fit. The returns process was a seamless as the ordering process, the refund was back on my card within a couple of days. Sportsbikedirect are now my Go to online bike kit retailer. Very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"cheaper than other companies, esay to deal with amd deliver was quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick dispatch and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very excelkent customer service and helpful staff.good price as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sportsbikeshop is rated 4.68 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This