Sportnetting Reviews

3.83 Rating 23 Reviews
65% of reviewers recommend Sportnetting

Write Your review

Tell us how Sportnetting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The football netting with the taped edges is an excellent product, really well made and robust. The service is excellent and the product very good for the price. Delivery was not cheap for what I ordered but it was a small order, that said the service and communication from the courier was definitely the best and worth the money compared to the rubbish you normally get. Highly recommended"
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order, easy payment method. Query on account was responded to the very same day. It would help if the order was updated by the company on its website within your account details, it remained as received payment. It would have been nice to have checked the progress. Delivery was within 14 days. The product was Bow netting, good quality netting supplied with correct measureme , I'm very happy. Would I use this company again? Yes Would I recommend a friend? Yes"
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered small sizes (2 m x 1m and 2.1m x 2.4m) to cover a couple of ponds. The price was very reasonable, quality very good with a quicker delivery than expected. I will definitely use again RECOMMENDED"
Posted 4 years ago
"I purchased netting as I needed a removable system to stop my 10 year old's football constantly flying in to my neighbours vegetable patch. The ordering and supply system was simple and efficient and the quality of the product when it arrived surpassed my expectations a very professional product at an excellent price."
Posted 4 years ago
"A well made robust product with a thick strong rope around the perimeter to help attachment. My old nets were over 40 years old, and looking at the quality of this product I hope to be able to achieve a similar lifespan. Good communications regarding delivery date and time."
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, easy to order and buy and came quicker then expected ,I would recommend to anyone"
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast delivery, quality product. Recommended"
Posted 4 years ago
"Super net just what we wanted."
Posted 4 years ago
"Good product, delivered quickly."
Posted 4 years ago
"We have not hung the nets yet, they arrived a few days ago. But I wanted to express how effiecient and professional working with Vicky was; superb!"
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased that your nets have now arrived and if I can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Regards, Vicky Hammond - Partner.
Posted 4 years ago
"good - arrived within the timeframe. good value and good quality."
Posted 5 years ago
"Very good product and delivery was quicker than promised. Steve."
Posted 5 years ago
"Best value till to date , especially the Borders for fixing"
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that you consider our netting to be good value. Please do not hesitate to contact us again in the future if you have any other netting requirements. Vicky Hammond, Partner, Sportnetting.
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Delivery to Rep of Ireland was very quick and netting was excellant. Would use again."
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased that you found delivery of your order quick and quality of our netting excellent. We look forward to receiving your custom again in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I ordered some netting via their online website which was simple to understand and register. The netting arrived promptly within a week of placing my order. I had rung in advance to clarify some questions and found the lady on the end of the phone very helpful."
Posted 5 years ago
Sportnetting is rated 3.83 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support