Sportex Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sportex
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I’ve just had another interest coupon paid so this 3 year term is looking good Sportex."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I was overwhelmed with how easy the account opening process was with Sportex."
Posted 3 days ago
"The investment is going tremendously well so we’re very happy with Sportex."
Posted 3 days ago
"I would strongly recommend this company as a high quality investment..."
Posted 3 days ago
"The returns are good and consistent with Sportex."
Posted 5 days ago
"Sportex - 5/5"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m currently on my 10th month with these guys and I’ve had a fixed term option show me just over 19% so thank you Mr Gough and your team at Sportex."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have made over 20% in 9 months with Sportex."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve been in property all of my life so moving into this market was always going to be a challenge but the move was made so easy by Mr Gough and his team at Sportex."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's only been 4 weeks but we're excited about our journey with Sportex."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We decided to join this company after a friend told us about the monthly returns that he’d been getting for over 9 months with Sportex. We initially opened a small account but have just added funds due to the safety and the growth of this investment with Sportex."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The signing up process was extremely easy and now we are making money every month with Sportex."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve been with these guys now for 6 months and the coupon is paid on time every month so this investment is looking really good with Sportex."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sportex is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews