Sportex Reviews

4.70 Rating 100 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sportex
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Sportex Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006349304

Email:

info@sportex.online

A genuine syndicate that is 100% honest, transparent & consistently very profitable...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What an investment platform...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m 6 months into a 12 month bond with Sportex. I have been paid 6 coupons on time every single month so I am happy with Sportex.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sportex - 3/5
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm really excited about renewing my investment with Sportex after making over 39% in 2019...
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sportex - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I initially invested with Sportex and was a little unsure whether they could deliver to the level they projected in 2018. We invested a small amount of money and then after three months we gained a little confidence and increased our investment. Over the first 12 months I achieved a return of 38% tax free and when I asked for the money back it was in my account within 6 hours. Every Monday I was sent an e-mail telling me the performance for that week and once a month I got a courtesy call from Stuart just to check all was well and did I want anything from himself or Sportex. This may well be one of those opportunities that is actually as good as it portrays and I will certainly be reinvesting a larger sum in 2020. I want to say thank you to all at Sportex.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2019 - 34%
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been with these guys for around 6 years and every year just seems to get better at Sportex.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sportex - 5/5
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really appreciate the tickets for the upcoming fight in Las Vegas. I become a member last year and I’ll be one for a long time because of the benefits at Sportex.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This investment is low risk and returns me great growth so it’s a 5/5 for Sportex.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful... Professional... Effective...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sportex - 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We’ve just made 0.4% on Wolves v Man City...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The mobile application is decent but it’s not yet on the Apple Store?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was left waiting in reception to see Matthew for over an hour at Sportex.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently met Oliver and his team (REAL PEOPLE IN A REAL OFFICE) in London. I was more than happy to increase my investment and can envisage no reason why I won't do the same again at the end of the year. Can you keep up the good work please Sportex.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m a little bit disappointed about the gold level being increased to £130,000 but I suppose it’s worth it for the profit on my account at Sportex.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sportex is rated 4.70 based on 100 reviews