Sportex Reviews

4.78 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Sportex
"The bonus we’ve just had is great and it was paid back to me the same day from Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I love money but an investment in knowledge pays the best interest..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m very pleased so far with Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The platform is really easy to use and the customer service is excellent at Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The withdrawal process is pretty easy but the adding funds section on the website should be a little bit easier than waiting for someone to call you from Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Portfolio Returns - 17.3% Sportex - 36.8%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m enjoying the tax free returns Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was a little bit annoyed that John only allowed me to open an account with £5,000 but his advice has actually made me feel more comfortable about the investment process with Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I couldn’t ask for a better company to be looking after my life savings and that coupled with enthusiasm, dedication and reliability is why I continue to invest with Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have just completed my first year with Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve just had another interest coupon paid so this 3 year term is looking good Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was overwhelmed with how easy the account opening process was with Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The investment is going tremendously well so we’re very happy with Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would strongly recommend this company as a high quality investment..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The returns are good and consistent with Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sportex - 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m currently on my 10th month with these guys and I’ve had a fixed term option show me just over 19% so thank you Mr Gough and your team at Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have made over 20% in 9 months with Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve been in property all of my life so moving into this market was always going to be a challenge but the move was made so easy by Mr Gough and his team at Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's only been 4 weeks but we're excited about our journey with Sportex."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sportex is rated 4.78 based on 23 reviews