SPOCE Project Management Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 319 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend SPOCE Project Management Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read SPOCE Project Management Ltd Reviews

About SPOCE Project Management Ltd:

SPOCE is an Accredited Training Provider and a pioneer in Project, Programme and Risk Management Best Practices. SPOCE holds APMG accreditation certificate 001. In January 1997 SPOCE delivered the World's first PRINCE2® course, and in March 2000 delivered the World's first MSP® course, followed by many a firsts in PRINCE2, MSP & Agile eLearning and Blended learning.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 736373

Email:

support@spoce.com

Location:

26 Commercial Road
Briggs House

Write Your review

Tell us how SPOCE Project Management Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
See review comments, below.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
First of all congratulations on anniversary and would like to see much more offers like this from Spoce and wish all the success to Spoce management.
Posted 1 year ago
A very in-depth training sessions, well explained material and interactive trainer. Ensure it sets you up perfectly for the foundation course.
Posted 1 year ago
Tutor was good and online class experience satisfactory.
Posted 1 year ago
Organised pre course material. Organised trainer with a good sense of humour to keep momentum going throughout the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Spoce have been providing me with high quality IT training for some time now. They make a reasonable price for a small business and the trainers are of uniformly high quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Bournemouth University - IT Services Rebecca Martin (SPOCE Client and Partner Co-ordinator) is exemplary in her customer service with us here in IT Services After our initial meeting in May 2019 we have asked for many quotes of which Rebecca has responded quickly and efficiently. We have not used SPOCE for a long while as we have not had a dedicated SPOCE liaison and now we do we are looking forward to building a good foundation & business working relationship Kay Robinson - EOA
Posted 1 year ago
I did the 3 day PRINCE2 Foundation course in June in London. Harminder was a great tutor and I enjoyed the course. Hard work, but met some great people! With hindsight, it would have been best to book the 5 day course to include Practitioner, as it has been expensive to book to do the extra 2 days "upgrade". (Most cost effective way seems to be to book direct with SPOCE for 5 day, when there is a "Daily Deal"!!) Thanks to Sara at SPOCE, who has helped to book me onto the July course in London.
Posted 1 year ago
The course is actually 2.5 days of full on coverage, the other half day is taken out on breaks and the foundation paper on Wednesday afternoon. The third day is just coverage of running through an exam paper, without enough time to really cover any more depth for the Practioner exam. In this respect, being advertised as a 5 day course is somewhat misleading. I also think I would've benefited more if others on the course were of the same mindset or in the same industry so that examples and discussion could be tailored to the whole group. The class size of 6 was definitely a plus point.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the training itself was great. The quality of the office space provided was poor.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, courteous and helpful - happy to recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Callum is very helpful and resourceful does what he can to meet the customers needs
Posted 2 years ago
Overall SPOCE came across as a very professional organisation. Given I was doing a the PRINCE2 Agile Foundation Pilot ONLIVE, it was very well delivered online. I really enjoyed the 3 days of online training. Lots of new stuff learnt which should help me in my role. Also Mike Doherty comes across as someone who is willing to go 'above and beyond' to help.
Posted 2 years ago
A good review to attend. Enjoyed the facilitation, pace and use of use of the online facilitation tool.
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonably concise reminder of what PRINCE2 is about. some idea of what the e-learning environment is like. Some interaction possible, and great resources provided as part of event.
Posted 3 years ago
Really liked the downloadable templates and also the resources including the wall chart - really well put together and easy to follow
Posted 3 years ago
Good content and well presented!
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer interaction
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely presentation. The templates are particularly useful
Posted 3 years ago
SPOCE Project Management Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 319 reviews