SPOCE Project Management Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 248 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SPOCE Project Management Ltd

About SPOCE Project Management Ltd: SPOCE is an Accredited Training Provider and a pioneer in Project, Programme and Risk Management Best Practices. SPOCE holds APMG accreditation certificate 001. In January 1997 SPOCE delivered the World's first PRINCE2® course, and in March 2000 delivered the World's first MSP® course, followed by many a firsts in PRINCE2, MSP & Agile eLearning and Blended learning.

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 736373

Email:
support@spoce.com

Location:
26 Commercial Road
Briggs House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SPOCE Project Management Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great course, the learning resources were extremely well prepared making the training days easy to follow. The simulated questions were really useful for identifying areas of weakness so revision time could be appropriately focussed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great programme."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good trainer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Online classroom is great and really easy to follow. Our trainer was excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent online course with good presentation and excellent course material"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional company, a quality choice for your training provider"
Posted 1 month ago
"The venue was good as well as the course material. Although I passed both exams I felt the way the course was taught left much to be desired. The course tutor was full of his own anecdotes which weren't relevant and wasted some valuable time. Also I felt the tutor was quite dismissive when I tried asking questions. It is a shame because I have used Spoce previously for Prince 2 training in York and I found the tutor very helpful which is a stark contrast to my experience on this course."
Posted 2 months ago
"The course is good, and designed to cover all.of the core essentials required for the exam. However, it is advertised as 5 days, but in fact it's 3.5 days: 2.5 days (Mon, Tue, and half day Wed) covering all of foundation and then the exam on Wednesday. The afternoon of the exam doesn't count as course time - it's an exam, so we can write off that afternoon. Then there's Thursday - an entire day of just running through an exam paper, which is revision more than course time. Appreciated that it's absolutely necessary, but it's certainly not course time, it's time that could be better spent on course material. I felt as though I could've run through the mock paper in my own time at home in half a day, so covering an entire day for this felt like it was just unnecessary. The entire day is spent with the course lead sitting in silence as we work through the exam paper - the feedback after each section is useful but this time could be far better spent running through more material and testing our knowledge directly rather than just sitting their in silence whilst we work through something we could've done at home. The last day (Fri) is only half a day and it's an exam - again, not a course day. Therefore, the course itself is far from 5 days, and with so much needing to be crammed in, in such a short space of time, that time could be so much better spent. Please be honest and advertise the course as 3.5 days, including 2 exams (if people are sitting both exams). And if you take out all the breaks and unrelated talk and setup in between, then you could even argue that the actual course is only 3 days. Sorry, but I have to be very honest here."
Posted 2 months ago
"A comprehensive course, well delivered by a knowledgable trainer. The Sales and Admin staff deserve a mention for their first class service and query follow-up."
Posted 2 months ago
"The course was well-structured and delivered successfully. I believe the trainer's experience and expertise were key factors in allowing the candidates undertaking the assessment for PFQ to understand essential concepts of Project Management."
Posted 2 months ago
"A very organised company. I was able to book directly with spoce. Also received the materials and took the exam straight after attending the course."
Posted 2 months ago
"Booking exam done on email exchanges which makes the date and time selection extremely time consuming. Also as the booking is manually done there are no automated status updates. It feel strange for an On-line, anytime from anywhere service to rely on manual emails."
Posted 2 months ago
"Spoce provided an excellent training course, that kept me engaged and prepared me well for the exams and future application of the subject matter."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to book with. Trainer was highly knowledgeable and kept each daily session upbeat and lively. Great way to learn."
Posted 5 months ago
"It was a really good course. Richard was very knowledgeable and kept everybody motivated throughout the week. The venue and lunches were great. I would highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"The course is actually 2.5 days of full on coverage, the other half day is taken out on breaks and the foundation paper on Wednesday afternoon. The third day is just coverage of running through an exam paper, without enough time to really cover any more depth for the Practioner exam. In this respect, being advertised as a 5 day course is somewhat misleading. I also think I would've benefited more if others on the course were of the same mindset or in the same industry so that examples and discussion could be tailored to the whole group. The class size of 6 was definitely a plus point."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and assistance when I needed some extra help with booking."
Posted 6 months ago
"SPOCE continue to deliver quality training. The course was well paced and delivered in a very engaging way. The trainer was first class and assisted all students through the material clearly. There is no doubt that you need to do the stated pre-work, so as long as you don’t ignore that you will benefit from this course."
Posted 6 months ago
"I thoroughly enjoyed my Prince2 course, hard work though it was. Spoce invest in practitioners rather than just trainers who are able to share their experience which adds to the quality of the learning."
Posted 6 months ago
"The quality of the training itself was great. The quality of the office space provided was poor."
Posted 6 months ago
SPOCE Project Management Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 248 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support