SPOCE Project Management Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 234 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend SPOCE Project Management Ltd

About SPOCE Project Management Ltd: SPOCE is an Accredited Training Provider and a pioneer in Project, Programme and Risk Management Best Practices. SPOCE holds APMG accreditation certificate 001. In January 1997 SPOCE delivered the World's first PRINCE2® course, and in March 2000 delivered the World's first MSP® course, followed by many a firsts in PRINCE2, MSP & Agile eLearning and Blended learning.

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 736373

Email:
support@spoce.com

Location:
26 Commercial Road
Briggs House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SPOCE Project Management Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"It was a really good course. Richard was very knowledgeable and kept everybody motivated throughout the week. The venue and lunches were great. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The course is actually 2.5 days of full on coverage, the other half day is taken out on breaks and the foundation paper on Wednesday afternoon. The third day is just coverage of running through an exam paper, without enough time to really cover any more depth for the Practioner exam. In this respect, being advertised as a 5 day course is somewhat misleading. I also think I would've benefited more if others on the course were of the same mindset or in the same industry so that examples and discussion could be tailored to the whole group. The class size of 6 was definitely a plus point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and assistance when I needed some extra help with booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SPOCE continue to deliver quality training. The course was well paced and delivered in a very engaging way. The trainer was first class and assisted all students through the material clearly. There is no doubt that you need to do the stated pre-work, so as long as you don’t ignore that you will benefit from this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I thoroughly enjoyed my Prince2 course, hard work though it was. Spoce invest in practitioners rather than just trainers who are able to share their experience which adds to the quality of the learning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the training itself was great. The quality of the office space provided was poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Matt taught a great class and made it as enjoyable as he could"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My trainer Richard was fantastic we were in good hands, small group and decent venue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The course was good but it felt quite rushed and tricky for someone not currently working as a project manager. I felt it could have been made more engaging using visuals and examples rather than just reading through the textbook."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I enjoyed a lot training sessions orginised by SPOCE Project Management Ltd. The quality of training materials and programme in general was outstanding. I must say that highly professional training delivery and thoughtful approach of the trainer helped me to understand a complex subject within a short period of time and successfully complete the certification."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"make a tricky subject enjoyable!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, courteous and helpful - happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Callum was absolutely brilliant and helped me with a special request. He was great to deal with and went out of his way to help me. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was quick and efficient. Callum was knowledgeable and all questions were answered on the first call."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very quick chat response. Emma and Callum were both very knowledgable and helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Callum is very helpful and resourceful does what he can to meet the customers needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am writing my Prince2 Foundation exam on Monday - its now Sunday, and the website has been down since yesterday. I have tried contacting them in multiple ways but I have no response. I am trying to change my exam date but not sure if I can. I have messaged them on Facebook but no response either yet i see posts from a couple hours ago. This is unacceptable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Mike Doherty was very helpful and professional. 5 Star customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Overall SPOCE came across as a very professional organisation. Given I was doing a the PRINCE2 Agile Foundation Pilot ONLIVE, it was very well delivered online. I really enjoyed the 3 days of online training. Lots of new stuff learnt which should help me in my role. Also Mike Doherty comes across as someone who is willing to go 'above and beyond' to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"After reviewing options with various training organisations settled with SPOCE and initially has a phone discussion with Michael Doherty, all aspects were explained very well and this really made the complete process smooth and efficient. Having completed Prince 2 Foundation with SPOCE I found the overall experience to be excellent, procedure for booking and administration is efficient with a friendly and very polite approach. The course material has an easy layout and exam simulations really helps to prepare and build confidence, especially for someone like myself who for several years did not take any courses or exams this was a good experience. More than happy to recommend SPOCE for sure will be booking further courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SPOCE Project Management Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 234 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support