SPOCE Project Management Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 224 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend SPOCE Project Management Ltd

About SPOCE Project Management Ltd: SPOCE is an Accredited Training Provider and a pioneer in Project, Programme and Risk Management Best Practices. SPOCE holds APMG accreditation certificate 001. In January 1997 SPOCE delivered the World's first PRINCE2® course, and in March 2000 delivered the World's first MSP® course, followed by many a firsts in PRINCE2, MSP & Agile eLearning and Blended learning.

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 736373

Email:
support@spoce.com

Location:
26 Commercial Road
Briggs House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SPOCE Project Management Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"make a tricky subject enjoyable!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick, courteous and helpful - happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Callum was absolutely brilliant and helped me with a special request. He was great to deal with and went out of his way to help me. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was quick and efficient. Callum was knowledgeable and all questions were answered on the first call."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very quick chat response. Emma and Callum were both very knowledgable and helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Callum is very helpful and resourceful does what he can to meet the customers needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am writing my Prince2 Foundation exam on Monday - its now Sunday, and the website has been down since yesterday. I have tried contacting them in multiple ways but I have no response. I am trying to change my exam date but not sure if I can. I have messaged them on Facebook but no response either yet i see posts from a couple hours ago. This is unacceptable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mike Doherty was very helpful and professional. 5 Star customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall SPOCE came across as a very professional organisation. Given I was doing a the PRINCE2 Agile Foundation Pilot ONLIVE, it was very well delivered online. I really enjoyed the 3 days of online training. Lots of new stuff learnt which should help me in my role. Also Mike Doherty comes across as someone who is willing to go 'above and beyond' to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After reviewing options with various training organisations settled with SPOCE and initially has a phone discussion with Michael Doherty, all aspects were explained very well and this really made the complete process smooth and efficient. Having completed Prince 2 Foundation with SPOCE I found the overall experience to be excellent, procedure for booking and administration is efficient with a friendly and very polite approach. The course material has an easy layout and exam simulations really helps to prepare and build confidence, especially for someone like myself who for several years did not take any courses or exams this was a good experience. More than happy to recommend SPOCE for sure will be booking further courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ONLIVE classroom environment works well, very knowledgeable. I would recommend Spoce to anybody wishing to take Prince2."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The ONLIVE feature is fantastic! Love how interactive it is, no matter where I may be."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A good review to attend. Enjoyed the facilitation, pace and use of use of the online facilitation tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Reasonably concise reminder of what PRINCE2 is about. some idea of what the e-learning environment is like. Some interaction possible, and great resources provided as part of event."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am stunned by the speed of response from SPOCE, "can-do" and customer-orientated attitude and personal approach. It does make students feel special. Each request so far has been dealt with within quite incredible timescales. Replies do bear a human feel as well. Thanks, Mike / Pete / Elley for successful co-operation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Clear concise information. Very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The interface was nice with chat and visuals. Tutor good, clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really liked the downloadable templates and also the resources including the wall chart - really well put together and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent support to Project Manager!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good overview"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SPOCE Project Management Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 224 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This