Splosh Ltd. Reviews

4.83 Rating 939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Splosh Ltd.
I’ve been using Splosh since the summer - tried laundry and cleaning products. I like the app, deliveries come quick and fast so no running out for ages.... and I’ve just returned my first box of 8! I had just 1 packet leak :-(. I like the laundry products and find the cleaning refills good value and great product performance. I thought the Dish washer tabs weren’t great value and really didn’t perform as well as I’d like so won’t be buying again I’m afraid. I’m just trying personal care products - shower gel and hand wash. Overall impressed with quality and value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great protects, love that they help me to use less plastic. Helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I buy washing-up liquid, kitchen spray cleaner (why have something different for kitchen and bathrooms??), hand soap and now shower soap. They are all good and obviously I like the packaging. Tried toilet cleaner but it didn't clean....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am a professional housekeeper and have found the majority of products up to the job- even for tougher cleans! It is so handy to have the refills delivered rather than traipsing to the shops each time, and creating more plastic waste. The only product I feel that could use some improvement is the glass cleaner. Even with an e-cloth it still smears, when I am looking for a crystal clear finish, fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the concept, yet to put products to the test. Disappointed that bathroom cleaner is unsuitable for use on stone....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple order processes - a few clicks of a button using the app. Feels good to not keep buying more plastic bottles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab products, great for the environment, and cruelty free! Products work brilliantly and delivery is always super quick. Thank you splosh!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very happy with my Splosh products, they greatly reduce my plastic bottle consumption and the products are generally effective. I especially like the washing up liquid, the kitchen cleaner and the handwash.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cleaning products which help me do my small bit for the environment! Great customer service and free delivery on refills...what's not to like?!?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased one full bottle and what I thought was 2 refills of bio washing liquid .Unfortunately I was sent 2 bottles of the liquid and was told to return them at my own expense .I decided this would be too expensive as I would also have to then buy 2 refills .I think customer service is not the best.The products I like as only a small amount is needed and the smell is good .Apart from my last experience it does save plastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products smell amazing, the bottles are great design and saving plastic... win win !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great eco products. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products. Love the dishwasher tabs. Shipping could be faster and the laundry powder refill is quite small for a family of four.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In general I love the splosh products particularly the cleaning sprays and laundry products- there are a couple which didnt work for us. Most importantly I think the durability of the bottles and ease with which you can refill is fab. Even managed to convert my daughter who is at uni!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products, lovely fresh smell and get the job done. I use the dishwasher tablets, bathroom and kitchen cleaner and fabric softener. Great that the bottles are re-fillable and the delivery service is prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with most of the products purchased to date. Washing up liquid product not as long lasting as some leading brands but contributing to plastic reduction is a benefit that should not be ignored. Would like to see other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like the concept of bypassing the supermarkets and minimising plastic waste by not buying a needless plastic bottle. I find Splosh's cleaning fluids really good; they do the job and smell really nice. They are good value for money, excepting the laundry liquid which I think is a little expensive considering it is the only Splosh product I buy that I can't water down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been pleased with the dishwasher tablets and the laundry detergent and conditioner, so have ordered more of these, plus am now trying the shower gel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've found all the cleaning products to be just as effective as any other brands, they smell great too. I love that my children see me using them & reusing the bottles, so I feel as a family we are making small changes from an environmental perspective. Ordering is easy & the refill reminder is really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Washing liquid and fabric softener are working well and I love the fresh smell of the clean laundry. Dishwasher tablets are also working well. I'm a happy1st time user.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Splosh Ltd. is rated 4.83 based on 939 reviews