Splosh Ltd. Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,287 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Splosh Ltd.
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Clare O’Donoghue
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Anita Preece
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Zena Belton
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Anonymous
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Anonymous
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ella Jones
Splosh Ltd. 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ella Jones
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When I first started using these products they were great, I could order easily to suit my lifestyle and it was easy to send the packaging back. However, I stopped using the products over a year ago, due to the quality deteriorating, the ease of sending packaging back stopped, the price increasing a lot and also never having the products I used in stock. Not sure why they've asked for a review now as I haven't used them in a long time. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used splosh washing up liquid for years. Over the past twelve months though the quality has changed. The concentrate doesn't mix with water, leaves a jelly like solid mass at the top of the bottle but not a liquid. I contacted the department, 'Yes, we know there's a problem but just use less concentrate, mix with hot water and that will solve it'. No recompense for a product that was unusuable. Well, the problem has been for a year, it hasn't changed and, after years of using their product I am off to look for an alternative. Shame as they'd been great until then.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dishwasher tablets work brilliantly. They smell disgusting in the tin (maybe it's the tablet wrapping?) but there is no residual smell after the wash and no perfume smell to the dishes either, Now I have tried these I wouldn't use any other brand,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I made an order on 27/4/20 I have waiting excitedly for the items BUT It is 7/5/20 and I have not received items and even worse no email giving any indication as to when they will arrive, however I see from my visa you have my money☹️. Hope you can give me good news soon so I can spread the word.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Francine, thank you for your review. We are currently looking into this and will email you too. Unfortunately due to the current situation in the UK, delivery is taking quite a bit longer than usual. We really do appreciate your patience at such a busy and difficult time and we are extremely sorry for the delay.
Posted 2 years ago
Well since my delivery hasn't arrived yet, how can I write a review. I am still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our order didn’t arrive. Here’s what the delivery company reported: Your parcel has been collected Wednesday 19th from our Builth Wells depot and signed for by DISPOSED LEAKING FLUID at 10:35. We assume this means it was thrown away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, thank you so much for bringing our attention to this, we believe we have already responded to your email and we have re sent your order out straight away. Many apologies that this has happened, it appears it was damaged in transit with our courier. We do hope that you replacement parcel with arrive with you very soon.
Posted 2 years ago
splosh products are great , bottle caps broken so I stoped using splosh , but recently returned & emailed regarding new bottles which where supposed to come in 2-3 days still waiting , also ordered soap powder with tin , this has so obviously been with someone else & had sellotape marks & been bashed about poor service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately my first arrived all leaked in the brown cardboard box , customer service very polite , but highly concentrated washing up liquid all over my hands and skirt opening the box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't got my order yet and there isn't an ETA either, so great so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paid haven’t received the products so can’t review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would love to review Splosh but I never received my order so I can’t. Not sure why I’m therefore being asked to review Splosh. There have been problems at their new warehouse that have slowed the orders but this has not been well communicated. I have chased their costumer services and they said the order would be dispatched yesterday but I’m yet to see this is the case. The company have offered no information without chasing. Waiting for you Splosh...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Splosh Ltd. is rated 4.9 based on 3,287 reviews