SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

About SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations):

SpeedyTests find driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. With prices starting at £16.99, we will search for driving test cancellations as many times as you need until you pass - for no extra fee.

SpeedyTests.co.uk - A UK driving test cancellations checker.

Visit Website

Email:

support@speedytests.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only issue was the website wouldn't let me change the start date of your service. Until after I had booked it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Ross The criteria can be amended at any time, sorry to hear you have had some issues. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got me an earlier test, within the date range I asked for 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Dylan. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Franklin. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good app works well so far it has found a range of better dates which allowed me to takes the test earlier I would recommend this app as it does what it says
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Johny. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 weeks ago
Originally had my test booked for 11th March and due to the lockdown it was moved to 16th August. Speedytests found me a test after 2 or 3 weeks of signing up. My test is now on the 22nd June. Couldn’t be happier. Its really easy to book your test when they find you one. Definitely worth the small one off fee.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Paulina. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was worried that the app wasn’t going to work as I was weary of how it would rebook through the government website. However, it gave me a new test date within a week or two of me signing up which was a relief. I’d recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Holly. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very useful service. Professional and effective.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Emily. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 month ago
Very good but it is not suitable for me
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Ala. Hopefully, we can find you another test that is more suitable. (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 months ago
After my driving test failed. When I re-booked for driving test I have got date after 3 months than I used Speedytests.co.uk than they provided me driving test date within 1 month. It's very helpful to get earlier driving test date. Thank you so much. From JUNAID
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Junaid. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 5 months ago
I really loved and was very pleased how they were very responsive and found me a test date the very next day, however I am still looking for an earlier one as this was one wasn’t as far from the one I booked, I am still looking forward to their help and support and confident they will find me an earlier date.. can’t wait.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Amamah. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, quick and easy, good price too. hopefully will keep on working well for ideal slot.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Emmanuel. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service 👌
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Charlotte. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 5 months ago
good, hassle free service
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick to find tests but only criticism is that they should give more time to respond when you want to book the test
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, Nathan. The 15-minute reply time limit is set out by the DVSA, this is how long they allow a test slot to be reserved for on their website, we give the maximum time the DVSA does to complete the booking. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 6 months ago
Was extremely hesitant to sign up to this service as I saw mixed reviews. I booked my practical test but the only available date was February 2021 so I signed up for Speedy tests and after 2 days I received an email saying my test date has been changed to December!!! Very happy and would recommend this service.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 6 months ago
I dint believe in it initially but now I’m glad I took a chance with speedy test .. I wish your team all success with helping hundreds out there.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, Sujatha. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent app and helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, Kalaf. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and proactive.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, Harmit. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 6 months ago
Really very satisfied and a genuine site
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, Summaya. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 7 months ago
Very good paid for two different cancellation services and only this one texted me with cancellations.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, Archie. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 7 months ago
SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) is rated 4.93 based on 1,742 reviews