SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,739 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

About SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations):

SpeedyTests find driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. With prices starting at £16.99, we will search for driving test cancellations as many times as you need until you pass - for no extra fee.

SpeedyTests.co.uk - A UK driving test cancellations checker.

Visit Website

Email:

support@speedytests.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I requested an either date than what it got me!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Cole, Having checked your account I can see that you have signed up today at 3:50 pm and at 4:22 pm we Auto-Booked you an earlier test for the 13th of January as this date was within the timescale that you had on your account (13/11/20 - 15/01/21). You have unlimited use of our service, meaning you can keep restarting the search as many times as you want to keep searching for even earlier tests. If you need any help, please contact us on support@speedytests.co.uk Kind Regards, The SpeedyTests Team
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to register and had another test booked within 2 days for just after the 2 week min
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Katherine. SpeedyTests wish you safe driving for life! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed with this service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chris, I can see that we have auto booked you two tests, one the same day of sign up and another two days later, as you had not restarted the service after the day of the test we had booked for you, we can only assume that you have taken the test. You have unlimited use of our service, if you still need cancellations, you can simply restart your account to search again. Are you sure that it was our service that you had an issue with? More than happy to discuss this with you over email if there is anything you were not happy with on support@speedytests.co.uk Kind Regards, The SpeedyTests Team
Posted 1 year ago
My booking was on hold. Never got any information about possible date
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sobha, We have notified you of numerous cancellations and changed your test successfully within 2 days of you signing up. Applications can only be put on hold by yourself or by the DVSA. Should you have contacted us regarding this, we would have tried to help you. Kind Regards, SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
After booking a cancellation I assumed it would continue searching for an earlier booking but it didnt. £21+ to have my test 2 weeks sooner!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Oliver, You're able to login to your dashboard and restart the service as many times as you need, even if you fail your test. Once you've paid for the service you have lifetime access to it. Kind Regards, SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) is rated 4.93 based on 1,739 reviews