SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,749 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

About SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations):

SpeedyTests find driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. With prices starting at £16.99, we will search for driving test cancellations as many times as you need until you pass - for no extra fee.

SpeedyTests.co.uk - A UK driving test cancellations checker.

Visit Website

Email:

support@speedytests.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They continued to book the test during lockdown even knowing that tests would be suspended which I wasn't aware off as the DVSA let me book, then refused to give me a refund despite knowing tests wouldn't go ahead and they shouldn't have been able to book. Couldn't even get a credit to use the service again for when lockdown lifted. They charged me knowing tests were suspended
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Emily, Our system searches for available tests on the DVSA website that match the dates you provide on your account. The criteria is the responsibility of the account user and should be suitable at all times and amended if necessary, so that our system doesn't search for tests that are not suitable for you. Your account was created on the 5th of January, (a day after the national lockdown was announced), with the criteria to find you tests between 05/01/21 and 01/03/21. A test for the 2nd of February became available on the 6th of January, we notified you of it and then booked it for you based on your response. We could have carried on searching for a more suitable slot if you had restarted the search by amending your dates. We have confirmed via email that our service is unlimited and can be used for as long as you need for the one-off payment and that you can restart the search at any time to search for more cancellations. If you require further assistance, please contact us at support@speedytests.co.uk Kind Regards, The SpeedyTests Team
Posted 2 months ago
I was happy until I realised you gave me a date knowing full well it wasn’t going to happen just so you didn’t have to refund me
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Danny, Thank you for your review. I have had a look at your account and the dates that you have requested us to search were 27/12/20 until 14/03/21, with the Auto-Book feature selected. On the 7th of February, an available test for the 10th of March became available on the official DVSA website and it matched the dates you have requested, that is why this test was booked for you. Prior to this test change, your test was booked for the 23rd of March. An update on driving tests resuming was announced yesterday (22nd of February). You can restart the search for more cancellations by amending the dates you want us to search for. You have unlimited use for as long as you need. If you require any assistance, please contact us on support@speedytests.co.uk. Kind Regards, The SpeedyTests Team
Posted 2 months ago
I had my test booked once and I failed I tried to book another one with you.You paused mine.still not sending any messages and waiting in the long que to get a slot.it was very poor .
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Soji, We had sent you an email stating the following: "Unfortunately, there seems to be a problem with your account. We have temporarily paused your account until you notify us that the issue has been resolved" As the error with your account had not been resolved we were not able to restart your account. Simply solving the issue (having a test booked with the DVSA) and sending a message would've restarted the service. More than happy to help if you get this sorted, send us an email support@speedytests.co.uk Kind Regards, SpeedyTests.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Jack. Assuming this was supposed to be more than one star! SpeedyTests wish you safe driving for life! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
I found a nearer test by myself without being notified by speedy tests, I subsequently booked it and passed meaning the service was redundant, I was very disappointed and hoped I was eligible for a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ellie, I can see that we'd found you two tests and you'd booked the second from us. We had no further communications from yourself after this second text. Are you sure that it was our service that you had an issue with? More than happy to discuss this with you over email if you think you're owed a refund, support@speedytests.co.uk Kind Regards, The SpeedyTests Team
Posted 2 years ago
Didn’t cancel a test upon request. Ended up paying an extra £70, and was not allowed a refund. I then booked my own test, and had to wait another 2 months, but passed. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Keanen, Congratulations on passing your test. Having checked our logs I can see that your issue was in fact with the DVSA and not ourselves. You messaged us stating that you'd booked a test and it was not showing on the DVSA website. Once you'd resolved that with them we would've been able to find a cancellation for you. Kind Regards, The SpeedyTests Team
Posted 2 years ago
They charged me £19.99 but never gave an appropriate early date.I would never recommend to use this company.The service is extremely poor.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Javed, We found you numerous dates, which all matched the criteria you set out in our control panel. You even escalated a claim to PayPal who also decided that we had delivered the service to an appropriate level and declined your refund claim. You had also tried to book yet had responded too late for the test and replies were prompt to every email you had sent. My apologies that the service wasn't up to your standards however we have done everything exactly as you requested with no faults in our system or our service. Kind Regards, SpeedyTests
Posted 2 years ago
SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) is rated 4.93 based on 1,749 reviews