SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,751 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

About SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations):

SpeedyTests find driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. With prices starting at £16.99, we will search for driving test cancellations as many times as you need until you pass - for no extra fee.

SpeedyTests.co.uk - A UK driving test cancellations checker.

Visit Website

Email:

support@speedytests.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fantastic business! i had many queries about this service and they were all answered by a friendly email reponse! i opted for the standard package and still was receiving texts every day sometimes two a day. there’s no reason any one couldn’t find a test with speedy tests! you’ve just got to wait for the right one!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Alice. It's great we were able to find you numerous cancellations to choose from! Good luck with your test! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
This website deserves more than 5 stars. I had to take my test 3 times and was supposed to wait 1-2 months between each test. With this website I had to wait 2 weeks between each one. It was great I did it so fast I didn't think it was possible. Safe to say it was a small price to pay for the time won.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for a positive review, Alina. It's awesome you think we deserve more than 5 stars! Great to hear we were able to save you months of waiting between tests. SpeedyTests wish you safe driving for life! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic and highly recommended. My son had his test rescheduled from early November to early March due to lockdown. Registered for Speedytest premium service -GBP21 which checks for tests every 5 minutes.Within less than 48 hours of registering with Speedytest, my son's test was moved to mid-December. Must mention that I had registered for a competitors premium service more than 15 days back and still no response. Just shows how good Speedytest is.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Advait. Good luck to your son with his test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 5 months ago
I am very very happy and I really appreciate your help getting me an earlier driving test giving me few options of dates and times just after few hours I registered. I chose my convenient date and time for the test and I got my Test Pass Certificate in less than a week. Thank you Speedy Tests.. Incredibly helpful.. Best wishes, Gloria
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Gloria. Glad to hear we were able to find you an earlier test so quickly! Congratulations on your pass! SpeedyTests wish you safe driving for life! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
Sent cancellations daily and more than one, chose the best time for my daughter and she passed 😁 well worth the extra few quid spent and booking direct showed nothing available til the new year. Very happy parent
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review Elizabeth. Pleased to hear we were able to find your daughter an earlier test. SpeedyTests wish your daughter safe driving for life! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
I failed on my first test on November and I could take my next date only after January because I have to travel to my home country as I already booked my tickets. So I was really frustrated because all my plans was stuck. Accidentally my eyes got stuck in speed tests while I was googling for early tests. Just like gambling I paid the money after seeing the positive reviews. I was still doubtful. But Speedy tests did showed me wonders by giving me a date for the first week of December. I don't know whether I will pass or fail. But speedy tests really did what they promised. I am so very happy and pleased. Thank you Speedy test!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Sreejith. It's great you decided to give us a go and we were able to get you a retest before your travels. Best of luck with your test! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service I only registered yesterday and today I’ve got a test date six weeks earlier brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your good review, Patrick. Best of luck with your test! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
Got a earlier test and passed with flying colours. Lots of options to chose from, reliable, easy to use and good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review, Louisa. Congratulations on your pass! SpeedyTests wish you safe driving for life! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
Well happy! Registered this morning new test date already next week! Speedytests really has helped me to keep the momentum in my learner course. Thankyou!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review, William. Good luck with your test! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible service, we got a test at the best possible time for us within minutes of registering. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your good review and recommendation, David. Great to hear that you've had a good experience. Best of luck with your test! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted with this service . There was a couple of months waiting time for me to rebook my Driving Test . Now thanks to this fantastic service I have one in a weeks time . Brilliant . If I have to i hope not fingers crossed . I will defiantly be using this service again .
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Jodie. Amazing to hear we were able to find you a test for next week, saving you months of waiting. Best of luck with your test! (If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 years ago
Signed up in the hope of an earlier test . A bit unsure of the process so emailed, and had a quick reply answering all my queries and being very kind . Thank you for getting me an earlier test .
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, Jane. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
This is an amazing website I will most definitely be recommending you guys keep the good work up!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, Phillip. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 4 days ago
Wow, less that 2 hours after downloading the app I had a test moved from October forward to July! Worth the £20 for auto booking, 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Nic. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service. I was hesitant at first but within the space of 12 hours my test date had been reduced by 5 months :)) hopefully I pass this time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Aidan. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 weeks ago
All I can say is "WOW!" After all of this COVID mess, the earliest 'practical driving test appointment' I could get was in the first week of September, 2021 and it is now the end of April, 2021. I am from America, so I have already been driving for more than 20 years and just needed to get a license in England. I was dreading not being able to drive my car for the whole spring and summer, while waiting for a test that was scheduled months in the future. But then a family member told me about Speedy Test. I was very skeptical at first but was also so desperate, I had to give it a chance. It was only about 20 pounds, so it was worth taking the risk. That same exact day I signed up and paid for Speedy Test, they already contacted me in the evening, letting me know they got me an appointment for my practical test on May 14th! That's a little more than two weeks away from now! So, I went from having to wait for a practical test, that wouldn't happen for more than 4 months, to getting ready to drive again in weeks. Best buck I have ever spent! Now my freedom has been given back to me and I have Speedy test to thank for it. Life changing, especially after dealing with this pandemic for more than a year. I highly recommend using this service! It's no joke!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Daniel. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ridiculously easy to use and cheap. Got a sooner test within a day of turning it on and my test is in 5 days rather than 3 months now
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Abi. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 3 weeks ago
My test was pushed back to august due to covid and speedy tests found me a test for next week! Amazing service. So happy thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Ellie. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service honestly abit sceptical but I was wrong so good cant comprehend how good it is
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Stanley. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 month ago
Signed up to this amazing app and within a week I had my test booked for 4 months prior to my original booking. Cannot fault this app!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Savanah. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 month ago
SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) is rated 4.93 based on 1,751 reviews