SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,912 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) Reviews

About SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations):

SpeedyTests find driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. With prices starting at £16.99, we will search for driving test cancellations as many times as you need until you pass - for no extra fee.

SpeedyTests.co.uk - A UK driving test cancellations checker.

Visit Website

Email:

support@speedytests.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Earliest test I could book is Nov 21 but going to uni in September so need it before then and speedy tests found me one for July 21 within a week. Had an app with alerts but the tests were taken within seconds and speedy tests just booked mine for me so no risk of missing it. Fantastic service, better than alert apps so well worth the money
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Jay. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 1 week ago
I would recommend speedy tests to anyone. They are reliable, and would surely deliver. Keep up the good work šŸ‘ŒšŸ»
Posted 7 hours ago
Brilliant service! Only was registered 3 days and got a me a cancellation. Can't thank them enough. Got an earlier Test date by 4 months and the place I wanted. Well worth the money. Thankyou šŸ‘
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy to book the test after notification. Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
SpeedyTests is absolutely amazing. After failing my test during the pandemic (and being on a tight schedule with my theory test running out) I felt as if Iā€™d have to wait at least a couple of months before another test come up, but they were so communicative and helpful and got me a test right for when I needed it. Thank you SpeedyTests!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service found a test for my pupil within 2 days when the dvsa was showing mid November thats 5 months away
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Found dates quick.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and worth every penny, got an earlier test at a closer test center. No sitting in front of the computer and checking constantly. Will definitely use again for my other children's test
Posted 1 day ago
Great quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant company I recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Great service reduced my waiting time by 3 months!
Posted 1 day ago
Took just over a month to get the test but it got moved forward 2 months. I got premium service very worth it!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, managed to get me a test 4 months earlier than my original date.
Posted 1 day ago
Took only 9 days to find me a test,6 weeks earlier than the one i had originally. can`t fault them,worth every penny.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic company would definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, Rebecca. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
Very Good
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, Constantin. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
This company managed to get two timeslots for me in one day. Great service, save a lot of my times.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, Ngai. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy that they managed to move my test to the test centre I want and my test is now a month earlier ! Worth the money ! Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, Natasha. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
It is a quick and efficient service, thank you for the help.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, Dona. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, Olivia. Best of luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
Very good thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. Good luck with your test! (You have unlimited use of our driving test cancellations checker, if you need to, you can come back and use it again for no extra fee!) -SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations) is rated 4.93 based on 1,912 reviews