SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations Checker) Reviews

4.89 Rating 66 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations Checker)

About SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations Checker): SpeedyTests find driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £16.99, we will search for driving test cancellations as many times as you need until you pass - for no extra fee.

SpeedyTests.co.uk - A UK driving test cancellations checker.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations Checker) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Website not been active for months :("
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"ThIs service is amazing they find you best times and days for your test 😊 definitely worth the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They got me a test really quick and it's so easy to do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you for finding a test for me.I'm happy with your service. Highly recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I highly recommend this service. Very fast and reliable. Within hours my phone was texting constantly with cancellations."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful and efficient would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Got a new test booking over 20 days earlier within the first few hours. Support fast and helpful. Amazing service at a more than reasonable price. Definitely recommend!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They found me a suitable time and date really really quickly! Will definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really easy to use and trustworthy service- got an earlier test and the software is still looking for another, great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"OMG!!! Simply amazing. Had a rebook within 4 hours of trying. So so happy with this service. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. I paid the top price and it was worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"fast fast fast service... this is incredible. .."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Booked it and they got back to me within 24 hrs with a much better option. Had to rebook again hopefully they will be just as quick. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I had the 4 different dates text to me within 24 hours. I couldn't accept one until my Driving Instructor had confirmed his car was free on the date, so I was unable to accept first three dates. Luckily the fourth one was even earlier! Very easy to use service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"At first I was a bit sceptical as to whether they will find me a test date within two weeks (as I just failed it). I didn’t think they were going to find me one because I just signed up yesterday and I wasn’t getting any tests texted to me. But shockingly, they found me a test today (around 30 hours since I signed up) and it was literally in two weeks. Amazing service and honestly I recommend this to everyone if you haven’t got the time to keep checking for yourself. Taking another day off work for the test so wish me luck, hopefully third time lucky 🍀"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fabulous service. Its so demoralising for learners to have to wait a long time for a test or re-test. Speedytests were able to find and offer a much closer test. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Managed to get a test 7 weeks earlier than first booked. Just need to pass it now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I like the service and I want to refer to all friends thanks speedy test"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing service! Got an earlier test within a day! Everyone must use, incredibly happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have signed up with speedy test on 7/12 , within days they found two test date for me but unfortunately my driving instructor was busy with someone same date n same time. I was really gutted. Today 14/12 speedy test found me another test date which is 3 months earlier than my original test date. I am really impressed and amazed with speedy test service and will strongly recommend to friends. Thank you speedy test and I hope I will pass. Merry Christmas to Speedy Test Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent service, has got me a cancelation each time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations Checker) is rated 4.89 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This