SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellation Checker) Reviews

4.92 Rating 811 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellation Checker)

About SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellation Checker): SpeedyTests find driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. With prices starting at £16.99, we will search for driving test cancellations as many times as you need until you pass - for no extra fee.

SpeedyTests.co.uk - A UK driving test cancellations checker.

Visit Website

Email:
support@speedytests.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellation Checker) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"fantastic business! i had many queries about this service and they were all answered by a friendly email reponse! i opted for the standard package and still was receiving texts every day sometimes two a day. there’s no reason any one couldn’t find a test with speedy tests! you’ve just got to wait for the right one!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Alice. It's great we were able to find you numerous cancellations to choose from!

Good luck with your test!

(If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!)

-SpeedyTests
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service they are really called speedy for a reason less the 5hours and the jobs done thank I so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service, so easy to use and so helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Offered me more tests than expected, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They found me an earlier test and is a great service to use! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy tests are amazing! They got me a cancellation in the dates that I requested. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very best website to help you book a test. It really worth to pay for the price and and help you to search all the day. If successively booked the test for me in the specific time and date. Highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service, I would definitely recommend it to anyone. It helped me find a test in less then a week which was very helpful for me as I was in a rush. Thank you so much for your help SpeedyTests team"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Awesome, absolutely great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service. Highly recommend. I am not the luckiest girl in passing my test, still keep trying and updating speedy test account. Still they showing me excellent results. And giving me hope. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Speedy tests is an awesome reliable service I was sceptical at first but they cleared my doubts way beyond measure by finding and promptly booking earlier tests for me without much hassle. And the fact that they continue to search at no extra cost till you pass is just brilliant I can't recommend enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy super service! You found an earlier test promptly and without fuss- very impressed by your efficiency - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brought this service and within 2 hours had a driving test booked for a week later when originally had to wait till end of November!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impeccable service ! Tried the other free tests available and no replies. We opted for the automatic test booking service. Within 8 hours of subscribing to Speedy tests, we received a notification of a booking made. However , the instructor was not available, so we had to cancel that and reactivate the automatic service and again within a day we had another booking made, from which my daughter passed her test. Brilliant - don't hesitate (I did my homework and found the best)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would recommend speedy test highly , originally had a test booked for the end of November but speedy test got me a test a whole month and a-bit before , although would definitely say to upgrade to the highest plan which is where they search every 5 minutes for a test , before I had the plan where they search every 15 mins, within few days on being on the highest plan got 3 messages for a test already . AMAZING !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick straightforward method. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s very helpful and very easy and has made me feel way better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant ! My driving test was originally booked on December the 3rd and they managed to book me in for October the 18th"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Earliest date available was over 3 months away and they managed to find me one which is 7 days away. Perfect, worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Ronit. It's great we were able to move your test forward by 3 months!

Best of luck with your test!

(If you need to use our driving test cancellations checker again, you can come back free of charge and try again!)

-SpeedyTests
Posted 1 week ago
SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellation Checker) is rated 4.92 based on 811 reviews