SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations Checker) Reviews

4.93 Rating 84 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations Checker)

About SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations Checker): SpeedyTests find driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £16.99, we will search for driving test cancellations as many times as you need until you pass - for no extra fee.

SpeedyTests.co.uk - A UK driving test cancellations checker.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations Checker) made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Bit naff as when i went on to the driving thing myself there was 3 available test and i had not had a text so i booked it myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy customer. Slightly confused to start of with, but great live chat with Matt via customer support ironed all confusion out. Thank you Matt:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Ron,

Your account states that you wanted a test no later than "Sunday, December 30, 2018".

Our system follows orders, so it found and booked you a test for the 19th December, because it's no later than December 30th.

If you don't want a test after the 19th Dec, you need to put this in your preferences - as your account is currently telling our robots to book tests on/after your original date.

If you want us to help you resolve your problem, please email support@speedytests.co.uk and we will be happy to help.

Thanks,
SpeedyTests
Posted 2 days ago
"This App does what it says it does...takes the hassle out of constantly checking for cancellations and your money back if it can’t. I suggested that perhaps the choices of timescales during the day were too wide ie 12.00-17.30 as many might not want a Test after dark (nor first thing when the Test might well be cancelled due to heavy frost in North of Scotland). Perhaps the auto book is best only if you truly don’t mind any appointment at all?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super great booking service. Got me another test after I failed in about 2 weeks time. I’m so happy I passed this time. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Shortened my test down by about 7 weeks , no need to fuss about anything as the company can autobook it for you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, got a test over a month earlier than booked one"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"New appointment found 3 weeks prior to my previous date within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant got a test within 3 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Can’t believe it got a test within a day almost a month before my scheduled test thank you thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous. Got a new test date within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic definitely worth the money if you want your test sooner, cant thank them enough, now I just need to pass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great website. After couple of days registering with them, they found me a earliest day for my test."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing! Had a test booked for 9 weeks away and on the first day of signing up I got a test 2 weeks away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't believe it, got my test 5 weeks earlier after 1 day of signing up. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"AMAZING! Couldn’t get a test for three months so creates an account here, only two hours later they got me a test in three weeks!! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Failed my driving test recently when I should of passed and couldn’t get another test for 5 weeks. Within 2 days of signing up to SpeedyTests I had my test rebooked for 10 days after failing. Couldn’t be happier with their fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy is about right highly recommended x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ThIs service is amazing they find you best times and days for your test 😊 definitely worth the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SpeedyTests (Driving Test Cancellations Checker) is rated 4.93 based on 84 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support