Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 418 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Speedy Courier Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942409600

Location:

Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy Courier Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, good communications by phone throughout the process (always the best way, rather then emails or a web chat!!) price was competitive and even when we changed the specification due to updated details as to access to the property, you still came up with a solution! Just need the POD to be sent through as didn't receivce this, if this could be actioned soon would be ideal. Thanks for your help!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and impressive.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first time I have used Speedy - what a fantastic service! Would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Service received was excellent, package was picked up within an hour of booking and delivered as promised with proof of deliver and invoice arriving the same day. Will definitely use again. Price was cheaper than our usual courier too!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service! Efficient and prompt delivery services.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, polite and very helpful - very happy and will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter was getting married abroad and forgot to take her anti rejection drugs which she needed due to a liver transplant. The nhs confirmed she had to have these but could not offer any help or advice. We were not due out there for another week, Luckily enough her friends were travelling to Tunisia the next day to attend the wedding but we live in Scotland and they live in Cambridge so I needed a courier and fast and that's where Angela came in, she understood how panicked I was, she was very calming, got back to me in minutes confirming a driver was available and my daughter's life saving package was picked up in 20 minutes! and delivered that same night. I can't thank Angela and her driver enough, we had a lovely wedding and holiday. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again in the future. Regards Sandra Pollock xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent response and quick service. Trustworthy.
Posted 2 years ago
I've only used Speedy Couriers once but it was seamless from start to finish. Great customer services, fast collection and delivery and the price was extremely good. Will definitely be using them again in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - I will continue to use this courier service - great value and hassle free!!
Posted 2 years ago
I called Speedy Courier Services and within 5 minutes someone called Angela called me, within 3 hours my parcel was delivered. Angela kept me up to date throughout the whole process. If I ever need same day delivery again I will use this company again
Posted 2 years ago
I needed to get my daughter’s laptop to her at her university accommodation in Manchester. Contacted Speedy Couriers and received a hassle free, efficient service. Excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Friendly, professional service, they helped us get our customers out of a pickle. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service, we had a last minute request that was fulfilled quickly, efficiently and professionally. Not a single bump in the road and really straightforward to book. Incredibly helpful staff and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, from the initial quote to the delivery. Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello - I cannot believe I never found you before, I wish I had, my life would have been so much easier. You are so polite and helpful, as I often get a bit tongue tied. Collection has always been within a lot less than an hour, drivers are fast and deliver direct to my staff on site. I think we have used you 3 times now, and I know we will be using you again. Excellent service thank you all very much. Kind regards Sam
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service and Customer Service. They live up to their name and are very Speedy, have used this company several times now and have never had any problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Quick, professional, a little bit expensive, but quality of service is worth it.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.95 based on 418 reviews