Speedy Courier Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 418 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Speedy Courier Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Speedy Courier Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942409600

Location:

Suite 2, Inglestan, Brewery Lane, Leigh

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy Courier Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Collection arranged quickly and easily, goods picked up half an hour later and safely delivered to our customer within an hour. POD supplied shortly after delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Angela and Speedy Couriers.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent response and service, hassle free and would totally recommend to others to use Speedy Courier Services
Posted 1 year ago
First time we used Speedy, it was easy to get a quote and excellent service. The parts were delivered to our customer within a couple of hours of contacting Speedy.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to deal with, fast collection, courier very polite, fast delivery within an hour, definitely reccomend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to arrange, collected within the hour as stated, delivered in the time frame and sent POD straight away. Friendly service, would definately recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with the speed with which I got the initial quotation, then the ease of the booking process. Our delivery was made within 30mins of the initial estimated ETA to allow my company to meet our customer's requirements. Overall very happy with my experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service deliver what they say, on time and really helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.. booked a pallet to be collected from one address in London to deliver to another and within minutes the pallet was collected and soon after delivered without any issues. POD soon after delivery and copy invoice the next morning. Big thumbs up.
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievably good service, Angela who took my call was fantastic and within 2.5 hours of booking a very urgent collection my item was delivered to me. Truly excellent service and great value for money... Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Eye-Wateringly expensive, but fabulous service. I found I'd left my passport 200 miles away 15 hours before I was due to travel and Speedy Courier Services delivered it less than 5 hours after my first call.

Handled professionally from start to finish - calm staff saying they can help; courier keeping me updated and arriving exactly at the time he had said.
Posted 1 year ago
Called up on Friday at 3:30 to request an urgent pick-up by 5 Pm and delivered to an address in London. These guys had the part by 4:30, called me to confirm, and kept the engineer in the loop with the delivery. Received in perfect condition at half6. The guy the engineer met was friendly and happy to have received an excellent service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Easy to book. Polite and helpful customer service. Very good communication with Angela who kept me well informed as to the progress of our delivery via the telephone and e-mai. Will definitely use again. Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Job done as requested and satisfied customer
Posted 2 years ago
Recently had to call on Speedy Courier Services due to a business emergency and they performed excellently. Simple booking process and good communication maintained throughout, from collection through to drop-off. Would use again!
Posted 2 years ago
The first time we've needed to use a Courier and it couldn't of been simpler. sent enquiry, received the quote, okayed and paid, driver arrived within 40 minutes and item delivered bang on time later that day with the VAT invoice emailed shortly after - 5 STARS will recommend and use again in the future - Thank you Speedy!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and communication throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
First time using a courier and so impressed with Speedy Courier Services. Polite efficient staff and excellent service. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service, Angela was fantastic always kept me in touch of where the courier was as this was a very urgent delivery and they got it there on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick and friendly service, will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed. Polite, quick, and reasonably priced. Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy Courier Services is rated 4.95 based on 418 reviews