Speed Screed Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 81 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Speed Screed Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 242 5589

Location:
Eaton House, 3 Amelia CourtTrinity Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Speed Screed Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The guys at Speed Screed looked after me from start to finish. This is the first time I had used a flowing screed, and I needed help with the preparation which Dyan in the office talked me through (he couldn't do enough for me)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Completed the screed on my self build project, no fuss and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cooperative men who listened to our requirements and did as requested. Good communication with company before screeding day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer care - high quality product & service provided."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic company to work with, great comminucations"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant job, competitive prices, delivery on time. I would surely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional job delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding services from start to finish! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Competitive prices. Attention to detail and excellent completion time. Our conservatory floor was ready for the tiling. The tilers commented on the fantastic quality of the screeding. Thank you Speed Screed! We recommend you without reservation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent; professional and quick solution to a flooring problem. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic company always on time with No BS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the team :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Had underfloor heating and screed laid in my kitchen by speed Screed they did a super job. Very happy with the results. Would recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quality flooring, super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic company to deal with, friendly staff who are extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quickly reply to emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Happy as always with the job Speed Screed did for us. No problems the guys get a speedy job done!!!!Will carry on using the company in the future. 5 star work."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The project completed by Speed Screed was fine. There were certain access issues but logistics sorted that out. The lads were great and the job was finished and site left clean and tidy. 5 star job lads!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The screed job was excellent and the guys were very polite and left the site tidy. I would use Speed Screed again. Excellent service 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Speed Screed did a brilliant job. Couldnt fault the work and the guys cracked on and got the job done!!! Already recommended you to my customers. Will be in touch for our next project for sure. 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really happy with the project completed with Speed Screed worked with you several times before and always a successful result. The latest project was a little tricky but the staff dealt with it well and the project got completed on schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Speed Screed Limited is rated 4.81 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This