Speed Screed Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 85 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Speed Screed Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 242 5589

Location:
Eaton House, 3 Amelia CourtTrinity Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Speed Screed Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
""Thanks for the effort at Copmanthorpe, much appreciated. Thanks also for all your work in the past year.""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Once again, a professional service from Speed Screed on one of our commercial properties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and professional , Thanks again Andy!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The guys at Speed Screed looked after me from start to finish. This is the first time I had used a flowing screed, and I needed help with the preparation which Dyan in the office talked me through (he couldn't do enough for me)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Completed the screed on my self build project, no fuss and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cooperative men who listened to our requirements and did as requested. Good communication with company before screeding day."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer care - high quality product & service provided."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic company to work with, great comminucations"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant job, competitive prices, delivery on time. I would surely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Professional job delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Outstanding services from start to finish! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Competitive prices. Attention to detail and excellent completion time. Our conservatory floor was ready for the tiling. The tilers commented on the fantastic quality of the screeding. Thank you Speed Screed! We recommend you without reservation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent; professional and quick solution to a flooring problem. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic company always on time with No BS"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love the team :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had underfloor heating and screed laid in my kitchen by speed Screed they did a super job. Very happy with the results. Would recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality flooring, super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic company to deal with, friendly staff who are extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quickly reply to emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy as always with the job Speed Screed did for us. No problems the guys get a speedy job done!!!!Will carry on using the company in the future. 5 star work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The project completed by Speed Screed was fine. There were certain access issues but logistics sorted that out. The lads were great and the job was finished and site left clean and tidy. 5 star job lads!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speed Screed Limited is rated 4.78 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support