Speed Screed Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 69 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Speed Screed Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 242 5589

Location:
Eaton House, 3 Amelia CourtTrinity Park

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Speed Screed Limited?

Your Rating
69 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Ash Causer
I'm happy with the job you have done for me. All screeding looks great. The staff is polite & friendly. They leave site tidy and the service is excellent. Ash Causer Harper Group

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Speed Screed Limited in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I'm happy with the job you have done for me. All screeding looks great. The staff is polite & friendly. They leave site tidy and the service is excellent. Ash Causer Harper Group"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Lousada
Unverified Reviewer
"I'm very happy, excellent set of lads sent to the job and they did a brilliant job of laying the screed. However, a couple of bays were not leveled correctly. Customer thinks the fall is too low so it is not falling the right way like he expected. However the rest of the screed is fine just these 2 bays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The guys were very helpful and friendly. I am very happy, the screeding looks great. Highly recommended. John Keats Builders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deano Labbate
Unverified Reviewer
"I am very happy with the job you have done for me. The staff were really polite and they carried out the job efficiently. Screeding work was up to standard and looks amazing. Deano Labbate Swish Architecture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clive Scotter
Unverified Reviewer
"The guys have done a brilliant job and the finished screed looks brilliant. The job was done efficiently and that is important in this industry. Their staff polite & friendly! I don't think there is any aspects of their service that can be improved, it's all perfect and I definitely recommend them to everyone looking for this service. Scotter, Clive York Builder"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clive Scotter, York Builder
Unverified Reviewer
"Speed Creed Ltd has done a brilliant job and the finished screed looks brilliant. The job was done efficiently and that is important in this industry. Their staff is very polite, friendly and I do not think there's a way to leave their amazing service greater than how it looks, this is why I rate to their service an excellent 5 out of 5 points and I difinitely recommend their service to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mike Chapman.(ridgeway)
Unverified Reviewer
"Great job,fast,tidy,no hassle, will use them on my next project."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the screed job completed by Speed Screed in London. Site staff were very professional, polite, friendly & cleared up after themselves. They were good value for money. No aspects that need to be improved on, they were very very good indeed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oliver Rebbeck
Unverified Reviewer
"I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service we received from you recently on one of our projects. The job looks great and I am very pleased with it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speed Screed Limited is rated 4.88 based on 69 reviews