Speed Screed Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 81 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Speed Screed Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 242 5589

Location:
Eaton House, 3 Amelia CourtTrinity Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Speed Screed Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speed Screed were very quick and efficient, the guys came to site got the job done and went. I’m very happy with how quick they did the job. Underfloor Heating is working brill and Screed looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am absolutely over the moon with the job that Speed Screed completed. From the start they turned up on time with all the right equipment and provided me with a 1st class service. The couple of lads that were sent were a great bunch and I even brought them a bacon sandwich. They left the site tidy when leaving. I will 100% be recommending this company to others top class service. 5 star rating Speed Screed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I cannot praise Speed Screed enough for the work they completed for me. There were a few issues when the guts returned to site and they went above and beyond expectations. They were so friendly and helpful. I have nothing but praise to give to Speed Screed they give me an amazing 5 star service. They turned up to site on time completed the job and left the site tidy on completion. Amazing Speed Screed, will be highly recommending to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Screed that was completed by Speed Screed looks fine. The Screeder’s that were sent to site were helpful and polite especially the foreman. They left the site extremely tidy and left no materials behind, which is great. I don't see any area's in which Speed Screed could improve on, they deserve a 5 star rating. I will definitely be recommending this company to others in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the job, the screed looks fine. I found the Speed Screed staff polite and friendly however they did just dump about 4 builder’s bags in the middle of the car park, so didn’t really leave the site tidy. One thing they could improve on is chasing up the quote, kept getting phone calls about it until I were ready. The job was done and I would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Will definitely recommend to others screed looks great. There were 2 tonnes of sand left behind, but they weren’t a problem, they will use them for another job. They're simply great I don't see anything that could be improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy, Screed looks good, nothing wrong with it. Kept getting phone calls from different members of staff chasing up the quote we did for him. He felt it was a bit of a pain as he kept repeating himself but the service is magnific!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speed Screed's jobs are exceptional. I definitely recommend their service to others and even got another job for us to price for him. They worth 5 stars rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've ordered their service in the past. The job looks awesome. I am very happy! The staff is amazing and they helped me a lot. Only 1 problem was they ran out of cement, would advise that we maybe carry spares just incase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't think there are any aspects of their service that can be improved. Everything was done brilliantly. I am very happy and if anyone out there is looking for screeding, Speed Screed deserves the vote."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Speed Screed is amazing! If there were any problems the team of lads didn’t complain they just got on and worked around it, they were a lovely team of lads. I would rate them 5/5 and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was a well done job, the screed looks really good and the lads were brilliant, really friendly. This is the second time I have used you guys so I will be using you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I’m happy with the job you have done for me.Screed looks good, there is a crack in it, but that’s not the guys fault, it was too thin. They left the site tidy and I should also congrat the staff, they are very polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No very happy with the job, screed looks champion. No nothing major can be improved as they do such a good job. Some sand was left behind but not a problem. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Screed looks fine, nothing wrong with it. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Ray Smith Plastering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The screed looks great. They did what they had to do, I’d rate it as excellent. I definitely recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The lads worked really hard, were very polite and helpful and their attention to detail was excellent. These factors unsurprisingly resulted in a quick job and a fantastic finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff had a few problems and it was a bit of inconvenience for us although everything was fine and the screed looks fine. Winvic Construction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Their service is simply 5 stars out of 5, highly recommended. They did an excellent job and it looks great! R N"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They left the place tidy. The screed looks good and there’s nothing wrong with it. Their staff was polite and friendly. I do recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speed Screed Limited is rated 4.81 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This