Speed Graphic Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,536 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Speed Graphic

About Speed Graphic: We carry a huge range of photographic equipment, photographic materials and photographic accessories, and send to most parts of the world. Our 20th anniversary in 2014.

Visit Website

Phone:
01420 560066

Email:
enquiries@speedgraphic.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9A Oakhanger Farm Business Park
Oakhanger

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"does exactly what it is supposed to do"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Wide selection of genuine products. transport costs for Europe are a little bit high but perfect service, very fast feedbacks and perfect handling."
Posted 1 month ago
"I returned to Speed Graphic to purchase additional Lee Filters accessories for my recent Nikon Z purchase. Similar to previous experience the stock availability was of most importance and the assured delivery time of my purchase. Upon arrival the product was well packaged and delivery notified and promptly arrived."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you, Products were delivered on time and are very useful. I would definitely shop at Speed Graphic again. Simon"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered on Saturday 15th Sept and when I sent the order I realised I had made an error. I immediately emailed sales to explain my mistake and see if it could be rectified or should I cancel the order? They did not pick up my emails but have since resolved my issue satisfactorily. Goods were delivered on time and efficiently."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service, would definitely recommend it to others. Delivery was very swift."
Posted 6 months ago
"Have dealt with them for a long time. Good and hard to find products and competitive with larger dealers. One star missing this time as delivery seemed slow. G."
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy delivery, however not enough care taken when packing as the top frame was damaged, the black layer had been peeled back, from the cardboard luckily it glued back down. Bagging frames before packing would be a good idea."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality products, prices are OK, ashipping is quick and efficient."
Posted 10 months ago
"Goods as described, delivered promptly."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery and easy to use website. Would prefer Royal Mail delivery though as it's easier for me to get the parcel if I'm not in when it is delivered."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quality, value and delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"quick service and well packed!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service and speedy delivery to Australia...But not impressed that the bank held my Pre Authorization for 7 days"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product. However, I would highlight that the product did look like it had been used or out on dispaly. If this is the case it should be highlighted at point of sale in my opinion. This made the overall experience a little disappointing."
Posted 11 months ago
We try to ensure that all products sold are 100% new. If any item is ever unboxed it is thoroughly inspected before being put back into stock. Any ex-display marked products are sold under a separate ZZ code. So if you could contact our sales team, we'll investigate your purchase. Thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivered the goods quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt reply and delivery over a busy Xmas period."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality products, dispatched items quickly when they came into stock."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication, great price, rapid arrival to NZ. Would suggest though that they give up on UPS (daylight robbery) due to the inordinate cost of shipping and start using DHL as their courier of choice (far more reasonable pricing and excellent service)."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review. We use a broker to book shipments outside the EU, so the carrier chosen is the one which offers the best price v. service at the time. This might be DHL or Fedex as well as UPS, but we will bear your comment in mind when next sending to New Zealand.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice, reasonable prices and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Speed Graphic is rated 4.90 based on 1,536 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support