Speed Graphic Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,351 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Speed Graphic

About Speed Graphic: We carry a huge range of photographic equipment, photographic materials and photographic accessories, and send to most parts of the world. Our 20th anniversary in 2014.

Visit Website

Phone:
01420 560066

Email:
enquiries@speedgraphic.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9A Oakhanger Farm Business Park
Oakhanger

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good service, would definitely recommend it to others. Delivery was very swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Have dealt with them for a long time. Good and hard to find products and competitive with larger dealers. One star missing this time as delivery seemed slow. G."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery, however not enough care taken when packing as the top frame was damaged, the black layer had been peeled back, from the cardboard luckily it glued back down. Bagging frames before packing would be a good idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality products, prices are OK, ashipping is quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Goods as described, delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and easy to use website. Would prefer Royal Mail delivery though as it's easier for me to get the parcel if I'm not in when it is delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality, value and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"quick service and well packed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service and speedy delivery to Australia...But not impressed that the bank held my Pre Authorization for 7 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product. However, I would highlight that the product did look like it had been used or out on dispaly. If this is the case it should be highlighted at point of sale in my opinion. This made the overall experience a little disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We try to ensure that all products sold are 100% new. If any item is ever unboxed it is thoroughly inspected before being put back into stock. Any ex-display marked products are sold under a separate ZZ code. So if you could contact our sales team, we'll investigate your purchase. Thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered the goods quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt reply and delivery over a busy Xmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality products, dispatched items quickly when they came into stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great communication, great price, rapid arrival to NZ. Would suggest though that they give up on UPS (daylight robbery) due to the inordinate cost of shipping and start using DHL as their courier of choice (far more reasonable pricing and excellent service)."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your review. We use a broker to book shipments outside the EU, so the carrier chosen is the one which offers the best price v. service at the time. This might be DHL or Fedex as well as UPS, but we will bear your comment in mind when next sending to New Zealand.
Posted 10 months ago
"Great choice, reasonable prices and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item was delivered as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived as ordered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speed Graphic has a wide range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price and availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had what I wanted at a price I was happy with. Delivery was also good. Have used in the past and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speed Graphic is rated 4.91 based on 1,351 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This