Speed Graphic Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,436 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Speed Graphic

About Speed Graphic: We carry a huge range of photographic equipment, photographic materials and photographic accessories, and send to most parts of the world. Our 20th anniversary in 2014.

Visit Website

Phone:
01420 560066

Email:
enquiries@speedgraphic.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9A Oakhanger Farm Business Park
Oakhanger

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"This item was purchased as a gift but the ordering and delivery was first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was looking to get back into home 35mm processing and checked lots of sites offering kit similar kits.. Your prices are what swung it for me.. Your prices seem to be better than Amazon who I've shopped with for years.. I will be coming back for more equipment in the future.. Regards A. Phillip"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I just received my parcel, which was sent to me twice (it was initially returned to UK due to wrong address - my bad!) but finally arrived here in Greece in perfect condition. The fragile content (Lee filter) was so effectively wrapped, I felt I could sit on the parcel for hours and still have the filter in perfect condition... The service was impeccable. Well done, looking forward to my next order..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I returned to Speed Graphic to purchase additional Lee Filters accessories for my recent Nikon Z purchase. Similar to previous experience the stock availability was of most importance and the assured delivery time of my purchase. Upon arrival the product was well packaged and delivery notified and promptly arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent price and my purchase was despatched/arrived very promptly. Could not find fault with efficient service on this occasion and will certainly consider further purchases in the future from this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent catalog and website. Found what I needed and ordered online. Received confirmation right away and goods arrived within 48hrs. excellent service faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My tripod arrived ahead of schedule in perfect order! I'm very pleased with the service I received. Top stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'd been thinking about buying the Gitzo GM4562 for over a year, and when I saw the great price that Speedgraphic were selling it for I couldn't resist any longer! Delivery was also super quick. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The efficiency at which the item ordered, reached me, was impressive. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery after ordering a camera rucksack from them. great price too, best I found so will definitely be using in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top quality, totally genuine products at the best prices. I was after a carbon Manfrotto BeFree travel tripod and was amazed to find it on the SpeedGraphic site for such a good price. I hadn't heard of the company before, so I googled them to see what the reviews were like and then ordered straight away. The tripod arrived quickly and it's perfect. And what's more, I have benefitted from the Manfrotto offer and will soon be receiving a backpack FoC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"everything that i ordered was sent to me very quick and well rapped ,i will use them again when needed ,as they were very good to order from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"2 months to deliver a product described as available in 3-5 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our apologies for the length of time it took to supply this item, which was longer than would be usual. As previously advised, it comes from a German supplier. We need to order a minimum value from them, and our stock was a little out kilter at the time you placed your order. Unfortunately our website does not have the mechanism to precisely identify the lead time on every product - we have now added further information to the stock flags for all products not normally held in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent speedy delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found this company quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, well packaged and delivered quickly, exactly what I want from an online retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a Blackrapid Curve Sling Strap, which arrived on-time, with good packaging. I had tried a less expensive strap on-line, which was also less acceptable, as well. The catalogue and descriptions were very professional, and a good source for photographic equipment, especially non-camera peripherals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good prices ,great quality and quick delivery..everything one would want from an online retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speed Graphic is rated 4.91 based on 1,436 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support