Speed Graphic Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,379 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Speed Graphic

About Speed Graphic: We carry a huge range of photographic equipment, photographic materials and photographic accessories, and send to most parts of the world. Our 20th anniversary in 2014.

Visit Website

Phone:
01420 560066

Email:
enquiries@speedgraphic.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9A Oakhanger Farm Business Park
Oakhanger

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good value; efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"very fast and made sure the item was delivered the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item delivered promptly from stock at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Responded to telephone call promptly and confirmed the filter i required was in stock. Service and delivery was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and deliver at good time and good package"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a benbo tripod which I have owned in the past so great product, would definitely use speed graphic for further orders, my order was processed very fast and they let me know when to expect delivery which was bang on, cam on the day they said it would. Fantastic! Neil jarman"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service especially as I had the wrong address on my account - quickly and efficiently rectified and parcel arrived quickly and safely. Great website too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All good, no complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First class supplier of a very wide range of photographic equipment. Descriptions, and part numbers where applicable, are listed and entirely accurate in my experience. Items arrive well packaged and promptly (to very promptly!) I can immediatlely think of a No2 Photoflood I ordered here. Good price, good brand and it arrived in one piece, which is always a possible issue with items this fragile. Speed Graphic know and understand exactly what they sell. Prices are not of the hiked-up 'specialist stockist' style though, and indeed I have found them to have the best price on more than one occasion. I would and will deal with Speed Graphic with complete confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks very much for your kind review Mr Bradshaw. Good to hear that we achieve what we set out to do!
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price for two very good products, the Tenba 10 DSLR takes my Canon 7D mark ii, Sigma 70-200 f2.8 and Canon 24-70 f4 lenses, plus some other bits and fits perfectly in my Alpine Lowe Airzone Pro 35-45 (it has a side entry zip). The Tenba wrap has so many uses. Quick and easy to buy from Speed Graphic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received the order very quickly, a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful on the telephone. Rapid delivery of the item once ordered. All very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This, a Novoflex PISTOCK-C Chestpod, was my first purchase from Speed Graphic who handled the sale perfectly. Communication, from acknowledging the order to notification of dispatch with carrier name and tracking number was timely and delivery was in the timescale specified. Finally, the item was available from other suppliers e.g. Amazon, but Speed Graphics price was the lowest I could find. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy site to use. Items sent quickly with very good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service all round. Very helpful staff who answered a few questions and took my order over the phone, item arrived on time! Perfect, I shall return time and time again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was amazed at the. speed with which my order was delivered. .Well done. Keep it up Ken Keay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speed Graphic is rated 4.91 based on 1,379 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This