Speed Graphic Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,399 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Speed Graphic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Speed Graphic Reviews

About Speed Graphic:

We carry a huge range of photographic equipment, photographic materials and photographic accessories, and send to most parts of the world. Our 25th anniversary in 2019.

Visit Website

Phone:

01420 560066

Email:

enquiries@speedgraphic.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9A Oakhanger Farm Business Park
Oakhanger

Very pleased with service. Have dealt with SG for many years and always happy with their service. Filters arrived Promptly. Many thanks Doug
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a Linpix photography mat from Speed Graphic which was not available from my usual photographic suppliers. A good solid product promptly dispatched at a reasonable price
Posted 3 days ago
I only ordered a stp up ring for a few pounds but service was prompt and efficient.
Posted 3 days ago
I got my Kodak Colour Plus 35mm film for a great price - like nothing I’ve seen before. There are no complaints with delivery either.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and great level of service.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Good service overall for order confirmation & delivery. To improve include your tel number on both the above in case of queries - much better than emails. Can't rate below as I just ordered from your website without communication. Please keep up the film & chemistry side stock which is very comprehensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Most excellent service. I have had great success with the Fomapan 120 and won’t buy anything else
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived promptly and the price of the Kodak colour print 35mm film was reasonable .I look forward to doing business with Speed Graphic again.Good to know that there are companies out there who cater for the film photographer....keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - all items in stock and arrived within a couple of days. Staff are knowledgable and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product which arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
A very good service and you can buy with confidence. Products sold are quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range Great website Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived promptly and well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect from start to finish, arrived quickly 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Perfectly happy with the service thanks. But you don't really need a survey. All any customer requires is fairly priced items to arrive securely and reasonably quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service. Product as described and in tip top condition. Will definitely use the company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived super quick and so far I’m rlly happy with my film!! Thanks so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speed Graphic is rated 4.88 based on 2,399 reviews