Speed Graphic Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,589 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Speed Graphic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Speed Graphic Reviews

About Speed Graphic:

We carry a huge range of photographic equipment, photographic materials and photographic accessories, and send to most parts of the world. Our 25th anniversary in 2019.

Visit Website

Phone:

01420 560066

Email:

enquiries@speedgraphic.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9A Oakhanger Farm Business Park
Oakhanger

Easy to use web site prompt delivery and good communications. The product was as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, speedy delivery and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy purchase from website. Reasonable delivery time. Third time purchase will continue to use SG for future buys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering was straightforward and delivery was faster by two days than expected. All round excellent service thank you Speed Graphic!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Quick delivery in eco-friendly packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought quite a number of items off Speed Graphic over the last couple of years - they have especially helped me established a quite unique tripod set up with the Novoflex products and more recently a large selection of Tenba camera inserts. They are particularly great for very useful specific products not normally stocked in full by the competitors and the prices have been good also. The delivery is always reliable and you have a good idea when the package will arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast dispatch and product received in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchase arrived promptly and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I only recently heard of Speed Graphic but I found they have a good selection of equipment and all the gear I wanted - good tripod, bag, ball head etc. so I decided to give them a try and it was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products, great prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of films, good prices and reliable delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered developer from Speed Graphic on advice from a friend. The price was competitive, the order quickly processed and arrived promptly and well packed. I propose to order more materials from this firm. GEA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No hassle and delivered on time. Bought as a gift so cannot comment on usage but all as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, all delivered as promised and in super fast time. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! the product was great and the delivery was first class I would give speed graphic 10 out of ten!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice and efficient service. I would have given you 5 star's but the Post Office delivery was shambolic as usual. Said that they had delivered it one day, they hadn't, actually arrived the following day. Not sure why the PO are so poor. I would pay a few pounds more for more reliable delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your comments. We've recently upgraded all our postings to a tracked service, so we're interested to get feedback. Your parcel was delivered 2 days after it was posted, which is as expected, so I'm sorry there was some confusion about the messaging you received. We have found that overall, since starting to use the service at the beginning of October, there has been a marked improvement in reliability.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reasonable prices and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasure to deal with this company. Had the item I required in stock and it was delivered before I was expecting it. Tracked so was able to see it was out for delivery a day earlier. Well packaged and over all cost including Royal Mail delivery was cheaper than any other UK online retailer. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As ever, superb service in finding those rare items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speed Graphic is rated 4.87 based on 2,589 reviews