Spectrum Interiors Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Spectrum Interiors Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Spectrum Interiors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Telford and Wrekin CVS, based at The Glebe Centre in Wellington. Telford were seeking a complete bathroom refurbishment on two floors, including 5 separate bathrooms. Max came to talk to us about our choices and made some good suggestions about colours and styles. This was followed up by samples being sent for us to look at. Clear communication with Julian was created to ensure we could have the team on site whilst still managing our visitors and tenants in the building. All trades on site were courteous, professional, skilled and tidy. The re fit of our bathrooms at times needed some additional thinking as our requirements changed slightly, the team at Spectrum dealt quickly with each of them. Throughout the works, the office staff were always helpful. We are pleased with the finished product fitted to a high standard. Thanks to all of the team at Spectrum for your patience and expertise!"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"The refurbishment of the first floor Male toilets has been installed to a very high standard from start to finish the team has work worked well with our staff with no complaints. Well done"
Posted 2 years ago
"We are extremely impressed with the refurbishment of the toilets within our school. The work was undertaken as planned and finished on schedule with no delays. Workmanship and quality is of a very high standard. Very professional, helpful, easy to work with and nothing was too much trouble. We have no hesitation in recommending you to other companies. Ann Curran Sudley Junior School"
Posted 3 years ago
"We are delighted with our new Nursery Bathroom. Very impressed with the efficiency of the installation and the professionalism of the staff. Would definitely use Spectrum again! Jayne Parkinson Walmer Bridge Day Nursery Group."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have received excellent service from Spectrum over the few years we have known of this Company. We are a relatively small client compared to some other clients served by Spectrum but that did not make us any less important to them. Julian met with us on site and when we agreed on the work that was to be done, a date was set and the work all went to plan. I gave a specific number of days when the toilet and shower block could be closed for refurbishment and the team of workers made sure that our customer's needs were met within the promised timescale. Any minor snags were attended to immediately and suggestions made by Julian at the time of the initial consultation proved to be very valuable and beneficial to the overall finish of the facilities. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Replacement toilet cubicles were replaced quickly and efficiently with few snags"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very prompt and efficient service from initial enquiry to final install and commission. The survey and installation was carried out professionally to a high standard in an occupied work place with minimal disruption. I was very happy with the quality of the cubicles and highly recommend Spectrum Interiors."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great Customer Service.... good price, would recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL"
Posted 3 years ago
"A young and energetic team, offering personalized customer service with a quick turnaround, at competitive prices and to a very good quality. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spectrum Interiors. Ivan Ivanov Swizzels Matlow Ltd"
Posted 3 years ago
"A fantastic end product that we are delighted with. The professionalism and adaptability shown whilst completely refurbishing our factory washrooms made the impact on ourselves whilst the work was on-going so much easier. Thanks for all of the hard work. Michael Heath IAC Group"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service from start to finish. Pat - R.G. Pughe & Sons Ltd"
Posted 3 years ago
"GOOD PRODUCT AND COMPANAY , I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY , A GOOD IDEA WOULD BE IF THETY CAOULD ALSO ARRNAGE FITTING"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with the new washroom refurbishment was promised it be completed in a week which they was able to deliver allready got them looking into are next big refurbishement which is a set of swimming pool changing rooms. Thanks again Wardle Academy"
Posted 3 years ago
Spectrum Interiors Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews