Specsavers Opticians Beaumont Leys, Leicester Reviews

4.12 Rating 17 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Specsavers Opticians Beaumont Leys, Leicester
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 31 Beaumont Leys Shopping Centre, Beaumont Leys, Leicester LE4 1DF, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Specsavers Opticians Beaumont Leys, Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Honest and professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"Honest and professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a really good experience"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great staff and eye test was the best I’ve had"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful staff and very professional. The value is incredible and the quality is just as good."
Posted 2 months ago
"HAD TO CALL AFTER A WEEK TO INQUIRE WHEN GLASSES WOULD BE READY...THEY WERE NOT SUITABLE SO HAD TO TAKE THEM BACK...ANOTHER WEEK PASSED AND HAD TO CALL AGAIN....SERVICE IS APPALLING"
Posted 5 months ago
"I experienced a fantastic eye test and service from Beaumont Leys! Thank you very much! I highly recommend!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I had ordered some glasses with new prescriptions but there was a mistake with the thinning option of the lenses. They eventually offered me the thinning price which I thought was a kind gesture. I really like the new glasses now. The staff at Specsavers Blackwood are always very kind and professional. Highly recommended shop. Thanks, Olivier"
Posted 1 year ago
"Despite complaining several times they had got my bi focals wrong they refused to put them right and kept telling me to 'tilt my head'. I have lived for a year with a line right across my line of sight. struggle greatly with teaching and stairs etc. Often have to remove the glasses to prevent headaches. If I bought a second pair for £80 then they would be willing to drop the focal line out of my line of sight. They got my glasses wrong. I kept telling them they were wrong. They should put them right!"
Posted 1 year ago
"DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!! Horrible experience, some of the staff, including the optometrist, very rude and careless. Online booking system didn't work, I had to get back one week later. They make you feel NOT welcome at all and when I went to collect my glasses, guess what.... it's worst than it was before."
Posted 1 year ago
"This branch are now too big to care. If a senior you are invisible. Impossible for them to apologise for messing up order. Even front of house manager had absolutley no empathy what so ever. Got refund, but no compensation for wasted journey of 54 mile round trip. Have used this branch before but never, never again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic opticians Efficient and professional with the best team. The service I received was impressive! Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant staff, price and professionalism"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently had an eye test , for which I received a reminder to book for an appointment. That in itself is a bonus , I didn't have to worry about when I was due for one. Staff were quick to check if they could help in any respect , efficient and courteous , made certain I was comfortable and relaxed throughout my procedures. That is pre tests , medical record changes, prescriptions , qualify for help with costs etc. Then the professional person who was extremely polite and caring gave me the eye test . I was after that helped by front of house assistants to choose new frames , again very polite and completed the whole journey with constant care to detail ,which I found very comforting . I would recommend Specsavers to everyone who is having trouble with their eyes to have a test with them . Thank you Specsavers , I am thrilled with my new specs . See you more clearly in the next two years. Mrs J Whiting"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick prifessional passionate service. At a Very Very good price too."
Posted 1 year ago
"I went for an eye test first of all. I was seen to promptly and the optician was extremely nice and professional. I then continued to purchase some glasses and was shown directly to a sales person that could advise me. I was allowed to look at the glasses and take my time without being pressured or watched. When I had chosen a member of staff was on hand and made sure they would be a good fit, took my prescription details and advised when to come and collect the glasses when they would be ready. All in all it was great customer service, the process was very smooth and I will be using them again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
Specsavers Opticians Beaumont Leys, Leicester is rated 4.12 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support