Spearhead eLearning Reviews

4.78 Rating 67 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Spearhead eLearning

How would you rate Spearhead eLearning ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ronnie Kinder
Verified Buyer
"After completing the health & safety level 3, I was surprised at how easy the learning platform was to follow. It gave clear direction and the explanations and visual aids were great. I will be looking to complete more courses very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Michael Rossiter-Eaglesfield
Verified Buyer
"From initial enquiry to purchasing the course nothing has been to much trouble for these guys. The course itself is so user friendly. Would have no problem in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chandni Khan
Verified Buyer
"To the point, very clear and easy to understand and follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karis Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Not heard from spearhead and haven't returned call. Not the best start."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julia McNamara
Verified Buyer
"I have not received the course material."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John William
Verified Buyer
"These guys are awesome, I have used a lot of training providers and they actually care about their customers. Other providers give an off the shelf service, there is nothing about these guys that is negative. Thanks Spearhead"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Katy Jones
Verified Buyer
"Spearhead off a great range of courses that suit all knowledge bases. They are easy to consume at your own pace and they are absolutly beneficial. I recommend these to anyone who asks about my eLearning provider of choice. Keep being awesome - keep offering some great deals - and I will keep coming back :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Donna Adams
Verified Buyer
"I enjoyed this so much and to get a diploma was amazing for me x Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gary Longstaff
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery of course, informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Linda Smith
Verified Buyer
"got a certificate needed for church"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Andrew Sparham
Verified Buyer
"So proactive and actually care about the outcome for the customer in the first instance . So many talk a good pitch but don't follow it through . Exceptional !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lindsey Mason
Unverified Reviewer
"I recently took a course with you for learning about toodlers and young children and how to become the main care giver. I have also taken a course on child nutrition. I found both courses very interesting and feel I have learned a great deal and am not better equipped for when Caitlin returns next month, but also - more importantly - I feel much better prepared for the younger Lucas returning (hopefully by Christmas). So thank you, having had the children taken off me due to neglect last year. Things are finally falling into place :). Oh, and the social workers also impressed that I have made the effort to do so. So thank you all for your help in getting my life back on track! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Lindsay

We are pleased that the courses have had such an impact and wish you the best for the future :)
Posted 10 months ago
"Clear and precise text. Instruction and guidance with online tutors readily available to answer queries or concerns. Language simplified so any person at any level can comprehend. Suggested reference material to research further with starter templates to aide further."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jacqueline Hall
Unverified Reviewer
"I found the course easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vanya Gerasimova
Verified Buyer
"I learned a lot about hackers and I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The quality and the professional content of the Introduction to Security Risk Management, hosted by Spearhead, I found was second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Graham thank you very much for your review it means a lot and thank you for being part of the Spearhead family. If you are a social media user please do leave us a review on our facebook page www.facebook.com/spearheadelearning Thanks again you are great Graham
Posted 10 months ago
"It's was very good experience good courses enjoyed thanks I will for sure introduce to my friends and family as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ALISON MACLEAN
Unverified Reviewer
"I REALLY ENJOYED LEARNING WITH SPEARHEAD AND HOPE TO DO SOME MORE COURSES IN THE FUTURE IF THERE IS SOMETHING YOU WANT TO LEARN THEN I WOULD RECOMMEND LEARNING WITH SPEARHEAD THEY ARE VERY INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO USE WHEN FINDING OUT WHAT YOU WANT TO LEARN AND DEFINITELY VALUE FOR MONEY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Eithna Synnott
Unverified Reviewer
"Did pediatric first aid course and delighted with it...clear, concise, no waffle which I appreciated. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very Instructive and plain of answers what is about the course on my case Technical Surveillance Techniques for professional private investigator."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Spearhead eLearning is rated 4.78 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This