Sparks Warehouse Reviews

4.15 Rating 372 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Sparks Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 54%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Sparks Warehouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful staff, good quality sockets well packaged fast delivery will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Totally satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and product but a bit slow on dispatching and slight lack of communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing fast delivery good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great product exactly what was described fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price and an excellent service.Thank you ,I will purchase all my future switches from Sparks in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Price was good but overall service and delivery really not great. Several items in my order that they clearly didn’t have on site but no info on that until I called to find out where my order was after the due delivery date, I consistently had to call up to find out when my order would be completed with items sent in dribs and drabs. Polite on the phone and sorted a refund for incorrect items but again only because I called them. Took more than a month to get the items I ordered. Great products, poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery items were perfect 👍*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item is just what I was needing and at a decent price. Packaged well and delivered in reasonable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are very helpful they answer your questions very quickly and their products are a good quality. AJS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered on the 11th & item did not ship until the 30th despite saying item would ship within 10 days of ordering. Emailed Sparks Warehouse to question delivery without getting a reply which also meant I could not cancel the order, which I could have got from Screwfix for half the price had it been in stock. Ripoff company that I will never use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communications advising me as the progress of my delivery. Package arrived quickly and intact. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best prices with a great service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was spot on. 5 stars. Delivery a bit slow one star off. I would buy from here without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with service. Goods arrived on time and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I placed an order and then realised I needed 2 additional items. Called Sparks and a very helpful man added the items to the order. I once again had to make a change to the order and this was done with no problems. Items are as described but the customer service was excellent. Would definitely buy from Sparks again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good prompt service would defiantly use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery took forever so i purchased else where, Refund well I'm still waiting as returns take unto 4 weeks, I would never use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to order, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really happy with items they look lovely, plus quick delivery Thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sparks Warehouse is rated 4.15 based on 372 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This