Sparks Warehouse Reviews

4.14 Rating 418 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Sparks Warehouse
742 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
114 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
124 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
102 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
101 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07584162714

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparks Warehouse made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 50%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service, online purchase, Royal Mail delivery brilliant!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Sparks Warehouse? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Sparks Warehouse receives. Reply Free
"My order was processed in double quick time . Excellent service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good fast delivery and good products at value .will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can’t fault them service was quick and just what was needed thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. Prompt delivery. Good packaging. Good selection of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good prices, very good service I had an issue with a switch and informed SPARKS WAREHOUSE. They immediately arranged a replacement, no quibbles Very very satisfied with the service Excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good after a lost order .2 nd one came very quickly once I phoned them up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fine support good price and delivery with comprehensive catalogue will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service. One issue dealt with promptly by customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"pleased with my order,and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An order that was supposed to be with me in a week, took 3 weeks. This was due to a combination of the slow time to process the order and a really poor delivery company. I re-ordered from another company the following week and received my goods in 3 days. I do not recommend Sparks Warehouse or indeed the delivery company they use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant product. Highly visible. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service highly recommended would certainly use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with switches Fast delivery & very good price. What an improvement on horrible white ones i had. Would order from your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the 2nd time I have purchased from Sparks Warehouse and I am delighted with the efficient service and quality of the product(s). There was an issue the first time, in that there was a long delay in dispatch of my order and I had to chase it after more than a week. However, the quality and price(s) of the product(s) were enough to warrant a 2nd visit and this time I was NOT disappointed. Items arrived earlier than expected and are now in use and totally fit for purpose. I will definitely make Sparks Warehouse my first port of call in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products at a great price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service but product not as good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can not believe this company is not a household name...the prices are fantastic, the description of the items where spot on...and the service was top draw I will definitely be using them again 5 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very accommodating with some exchange items. Swift delivery of a large order, and comprehensive packaging. Thank you Sparks Warehouse! :oD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sparks Warehouse is rated 4.14 based on 418 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support