Sparks Warehouse Reviews

4.24 Rating 238 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Sparks Warehouse

How would you rate Sparks Warehouse?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Graham Holt
Verified Buyer
"I would recommend Sparks Warehouse for their low prices including free postage and their fast dispatch of my order. Also their communication was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Paul Newton
Verified Buyer
"Great service Good price Great part"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ray Butkevicius
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. .wrong size engine. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sharon Miles Wilkins
Verified Buyer
"My order never arrived. Was ignored by Sparks. Had to get PayPal to intervene."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Affordable prices, good service. I would recommend Sparks Warehouse."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chris Elgie
Verified Buyer
"Fandabbydosey"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and easy to deal with. Found delivery a little slow sometimes, due to their suppliers. Refunds took a while as well. If it wasn't for this I would give them 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Peter Doherty
Verified Buyer
"ordered an item, received an email to say item was ordered, then ready, then shipped, when not delivered I emailed to enquire where it was and was told it was out of stock and would be in stock in 4 weeks time eventhough had an email saying your item has been despatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After waiting 12 working days rang and was told could not get it in stock.very disappointed cancelled the order and got refund.Not reliable company?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacob Summers
Verified Buyer
"Struggle to beat prices! Everything you need and more! Everything’s top quality and delivery is asways on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good products. Arrived when said. Quick and easy web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Richardson
Verified Buyer
"great value products with free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Wright
Verified Buyer
"good price and rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olga Garrod
Verified Buyer
"Because the orders were delivered so promptly and by repairing the storage heater saved approximately a considerable amount of money for very little outlay. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sampson, Sharon
Verified Buyer
"The plug sockets I ordered were exactly what I was looking for very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Les Littlewood
Verified Buyer
"Waited 5 days for items to arrive unfortunately they where the wrong type. I returned them immediately and 3 weeks later i am still waiting for my credit before i order the correct items. This length of time to process returns is unacceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Duncan Purt
Verified Buyer
"Products at the right price. Good range. Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Nick Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Very slow to dispatch and deliver - at least a week and a half for everything, minimum! Communication is shocking, nobody even bothers to respond to you when you email them, they just do whatever was asked without a reply. If stuff is delayed they don’t bother to tell you, your order just sits there until you say something. Received wrong items and they expected me to go down to the post office and pay return postage, despite it being their error. Cancelled my last order and have now moved supplier. If customers are actively moving on to elsewhere, you’re definitely getting it wrong!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sparks Warehouse is rated 4.24 based on 238 reviews