Sparks Warehouse Reviews

4.13 Rating 421 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Sparks Warehouse
588 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
56 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
119 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
88 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07584162714

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparks Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 56%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Cooker socket failed on second time of switching cooker on unfortunately half way through cooking Xmas lunch for 8 managed to wire cooker direct and bypass the switch to complete the lunch On inspection red switch seems stuck neither on or off and this has stopped the electricity flow have emailed But no response after 24 hours will email again later today"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Sparks Warehouse? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I'm a cleaner and I wouldn't give u a thank you for these cloths. Very disappointed, no different to microfiber ones. Such a shame as I paid good money for them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice, excellent service and delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, online purchase, Royal Mail delivery brilliant!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was processed in double quick time . Excellent service ."
Posted 4 months ago
"good fast delivery and good products at value .will use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Can’t fault them service was quick and just what was needed thanks again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service. Prompt delivery. Good packaging. Good selection of products."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good prices, very good service I had an issue with a switch and informed SPARKS WAREHOUSE. They immediately arranged a replacement, no quibbles Very very satisfied with the service Excellent company"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good after a lost order .2 nd one came very quickly once I phoned them up"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fine support good price and delivery with comprehensive catalogue will definitely use again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt service. One issue dealt with promptly by customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"pleased with my order,and good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"An order that was supposed to be with me in a week, took 3 weeks. This was due to a combination of the slow time to process the order and a really poor delivery company. I re-ordered from another company the following week and received my goods in 3 days. I do not recommend Sparks Warehouse or indeed the delivery company they use."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant product. Highly visible. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service highly recommended would certainly use again. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with switches Fast delivery & very good price. What an improvement on horrible white ones i had. Would order from your company again."
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the 2nd time I have purchased from Sparks Warehouse and I am delighted with the efficient service and quality of the product(s). There was an issue the first time, in that there was a long delay in dispatch of my order and I had to chase it after more than a week. However, the quality and price(s) of the product(s) were enough to warrant a 2nd visit and this time I was NOT disappointed. Items arrived earlier than expected and are now in use and totally fit for purpose. I will definitely make Sparks Warehouse my first port of call in the future."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products at a great price!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Sparks Warehouse is rated 4.13 based on 421 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support