Spahire Reviews

2.43 Rating 7 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend Spahire

Write Your review

Tell us how Spahire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don’t trust company ! Hot tub never arrived ! I have crying little girl as she has dream about hot tub Birthday party ! Can’t contact them at all as website has disappeared!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were delighted with the Hot Tub. Great value for money. It was so clean, it looked brand new. Easy to install and very user friendly. We had to postpone our rental initially due to ill health, but Matt was really helpful and offered great customer service. He responded quickly to all communications. We had a few issues around collection of hot tub following rental, but this seemed to be an issue with local courier availiabilty rather than the company. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It never arrived! Do not trust them, they took £150 and I received nothing. Now you can't even call them or receive any support, they just disappeared.!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not hire from this company. The Spa arrived on time but had a puncture in multiple places, I have been unable to use the spa. Terrible customer service, emailed multiple times and have sent messages on Instagram with no reply. I paid £99 plus a £50 deposit. I have asked for a full refund but the requests are being ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awful customer service. Suppose to have a hot tub arrive tomorrow, all money has been taken out of my account. I have emailed multiple times to confirm that the hot tub is arriving and how to track the order. They do not reply to emails, there is no phone number or online chat which their website says they have. I would avoid using this company at all costs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process was easy and the communication from Scott was brilliant, very helpful. Instructions need a tweak. Good value for money but I'd advise having it for longer than 3nights as it takes so long to warm up initially
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased I got in touch with this company. Great customer service, Scott was very helpful and friendly. I would absolutely recommend and use these guys again! My daughter had a fab birthday! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Spahire is rated 2.43 based on 7 reviews