The Spa Bath Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 910 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Spa Bath Co.
4.8
Based on 910 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Spa Bath Co. Reviews

About The Spa Bath Co.:

Whirlpool bath manufacturer based in Wales.

We've been manufacturing and delivering whirlpool baths throughout the UK since 2003.

Visit Website
Very happy with the service and the bath is excellent. All online ordering straight forward and easy read the reviews before purchase and not disappointed.
Helpful Report
Looking awesome Brian. Very impressive.
We purchased our whirlpool bath during the pandemic restrictions, and were somewhat nervous about buying a bath without seeing it in a showroom or seeing a demo. The reviews were very good, and the ordering process was a dream, even down to being asked which position we needed the buttons in, to fit in with our shower screen. The bath arrived very well packaged on a pallet, and was easy for 2 people to carry into the house. Following the installation instructions we connected to the mains via a 25A CCB, filled the bath and turned it on. Everything worked perfectly and the effect was great. Overall a great addition to our bathroom, and bath time is a relaxing and soothing experience. The pump is a lot quieter than we expected. Cannot fault the service and support from this company at all, if you are thinking of purchasing a whirlpool bath then you can buy with peace of mind that everything is taken care of.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 16th March 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Helpful Report
Wow! The customer service was great from start to finish. The bath is just fantastic and I cannot praise the company highly enough
Helpful Report
Hi Thank you for your review, looking great.
Great service
Helpful Report
I am really happy with the quality of the bath tub and everything seems to be working as it should with no issues. Communication was excellent also. I would definitely recommend them Thanks
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Great bath at a great price! Good communication throughout the transaction. I can recommend them wholeheartedly
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 14th March 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 14th March 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Helpful Report
Easy website, good prices and selection 9f products, helpful staff, Ordered my bath online ,as stated the bath shop would be in touch regarding order which they did, kept me up to speed with my order. Would recommend, the spa bath we ordered is great , would order again.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Helpful Report
My whirlpool bath has been amazing. From start to finish the process was professional, friendly, responded to any questions & delivery was on time. I added additional items after I placed my order which they accommodated with no problems. I communicated via phone & email and the service was the same. Would definitely buy from again. Thank you so much for the great customer service.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent baths, this is the second one we have supplied and installed for a customer, good price, good quality, will have more in the future.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Helpful Report
Incredible bath. Every evening I have a real Spa in my bathroom ❤ the best whirlpool bath ever ❤ highly recommended ❤ Monica
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Helpful Report
Loving my gorgeous new bath it’s totally relaxing and just amazing
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Helpful Report
What an excellent service! Ordered during lockdown having done research online and a phone call to confirm a small detail. Arrived on the promised day. Easy to fit ( I did fit the bath it replaced) My wife says its the best thing we have ever bought! ( she suffers with fibromyalgia) get yourself one they are fab!
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you Kevin, so pleased to hear that your wife is getting a benefit from the bath.
Outstanding from start to finish, customer service, delivery and the finished product have all exceeded expectation. We wanted our bath to be the centrepiece of our new bathroom and it certainly has claimed that title! Added extras such as the chromotherapy lighting, extra jets, inline heater and ozonator all 100% worth that extra cost. Would recommend time and time again!
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 14th February 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Helpful Report
Wow, that looks amazing 🤩 Thank you for sharing and thank you for the kind review.
Fast delivery and fantastic product
Helpful Report
Great product, service and communication. Bath was delivered exactly on time.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 28th January 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 28th January 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 28th January 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 28th January 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Helpful Report
Really good quality, and so relaxing. Excellent customer service.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 27th January 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 27th January 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Helpful Report
Really good communication pre sale, good ordering system and kept well up to date regarding delivery despite covid. Bath is very solid and good quality and looks great in the bathroom, thanks Whirlpool Bath Shop.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Helpful Report
After going into a showroom and seeing this exact same bath I decided to look on eBay to see if I could cut the middle man out . Amazing product and £300 cheaper , the jets are so powerful . Would highly reccomend !
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th January 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th January 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Thank you for your kind words. You bathroom is looking great. Really pleased to here you are pleased with the baths performance. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Can’t fault the service. Supportive and what they said they would do, happened. Recommended.
Helpful Report
High quality bath with no problems at all, delivered when they said it would! We love it!
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Helpful Report
The Spa Bath Co. is rated 4.8 based on 910 reviews