Sp8tium Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sp8tium
Excellent service and price. All my goods turned up, well packaged and on time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much..item arrived promptly and well packaged. Hubby is very happy with his advent calender.
Sp8tium 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently purchased the kipex 250mm pliers, delivered promptly and in excellent condition, and lower than average price, would recommend to any plumber
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service highly recommended A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality items and excellent communication and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sp8tium. Cant fault your service or the product you sent. Will be buying again from Sp8tium I'm sure. Many Thanks David
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and keen prices, would very much recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great team, I bought my scroll saw from here and it’s brilliant. Super fast free delivery and the team are really responsive and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only came across Sp8tium recently but their prices are on par with other reputable sellers and despatch time is reasonable. It's a hard slog on line these days especially when competing with all the cheap rubbish imports flooding our shores (thankfully a lot of which have stopped since Brexit). I have a good feeling about them so give them a look.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sp8tium is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews