Sp8tium Reviews

5.0 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sp8tium
Website is easy to navigate, they stock good quality products at great prices and delivery was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful EDC tool. Very small but works well. Very well made .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived when it should and the knipex grips are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Having to work in very cramped spaces, fitting waste pipes, under Park Homes, this cutter makes life an awful lot easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and price. All my goods turned up, well packaged and on time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much..item arrived promptly and well packaged. Hubby is very happy with his advent calender.
Sp8tium 5 star review on 30th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recently purchased the kipex 250mm pliers, delivered promptly and in excellent condition, and lower than average price, would recommend to any plumber
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service highly recommended A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality items and excellent communication and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Sp8tium. Cant fault your service or the product you sent. Will be buying again from Sp8tium I'm sure. Many Thanks David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and keen prices, would very much recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team, I bought my scroll saw from here and it’s brilliant. Super fast free delivery and the team are really responsive and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only came across Sp8tium recently but their prices are on par with other reputable sellers and despatch time is reasonable. It's a hard slog on line these days especially when competing with all the cheap rubbish imports flooding our shores (thankfully a lot of which have stopped since Brexit). I have a good feeling about them so give them a look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sp8tium is rated 5.0 based on 14 reviews